integra Headcounts!!

u guys mean if current honda running on 100pcd can change to 114.3 wit rm250 and change to 5 lugs with rm400? i really interested la guys.. can assist me?

i was told u go to Ngai Seng they can do it for u

My cousin took to machine shop himself show them a sample and paid RM35 for each lug mod

But his not Honda lar....but should be the same

The best is to get the ori but I know its exp....

i think i've eaten too much 'racun' lately... haiya pening. adrian, "the fast & furious" u have to come n see it for urself la. hahaha...

integramania said:
eh ow come no replies...can't let the integrapage fall from the 1st page lar

cannot let it go to 2nd page aa...
huhuhu..

aiyaa...i think my fan is broken again. car overheating aa..
penangites, where to send my car for simple things like fan tak jalan aa?

so got any meetings this weekend???

oh yeah, anyone going to do their wheels this week (as in alignment), need to get mine done as well. if anyone going, pls let me know yea

wei, when ah? I also want to. I think Matt also. That day I emergency brake on Kesas, tyres got bald-spot d. Now drive slow also damn noisy.. bump,bump,bump...

Sunday can ah? I've gotta show my Wira to the buyer lar. Either that or you guys come along with me, and then we go together after that?

bzboy said:
u guys mean if current honda running on 100pcd can change to 114.3 wit rm250 and change to 5 lugs with rm400? i really interested la guys.. can assist me?

sometimes it's not that cheap. i dont expect to change from 4 lugs to 5 lugs need to change the whole knuckle/arm when the fact is when i look the service manual, it is enough to change the hub+disc only. i dont see any difference on the knuckle type r and non type r in the service manual.

Brother....Sunday who open lar?

I would recommend u guys to go to Hup Soon in SS3...only RM15 for alignment. Or Kin alignment in Sunway which I have heard a lot abt but never tried...I go to SS3...RM15 mah

Bros,
Would any of you be interested in go-karting? I know its puasa month but the track in Shah Alam Stadium is open till 10-11pm. On the plus side, racing at night is not as hot and tiring. There is a package available which is RM110 for 36 minutes of racetime. 12 mins for practice, 12 mins for qualifying and 12 mins for final race. If we have more than 15 ppl, there will be 2 qualifying sessions and the Top 8 or 10 will advance to the finals. Time sheet will be recorded as well. Sounds interesting to me and was wondering if all you Teggers would be interested?

Think of it as a pre-track day practice.

So, interested parties.. please put ur name below
1) Almostevo
2)
3)
4)
5)

integramania said:
Brother....Sunday who open lar?

I would recommend u guys to go to Hup Soon in SS3...only RM15 for alignment. Or Kin alignment in Sunway which I have heard a lot abt but never tried...I go to SS3...RM15 mah

SS3 la. my tyres never 'makan dalam' anymore. 'makan luar' only now, because hit my mudguard when the car bounce. i also need to do mine. 110km/h shaking already.

my brother u better chg to 16 inci lar...17 inci u then better pakai stiffer...but i cant believe since u already use top model TITAN!!!.....

Or else we go mud guard lou we ask him kasi buat wide arches lar.....lolz