youtube: Team Top End NSX & Border Machines

1st person who finds the complete video is made of win and god . so start finding !

if u watch the video again , at the end of the borders showcase it seems like it is cut . just some wishfull thinking as car-videonut for a complete video

edit - while searching for the vid found this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICLw_Y-WuuI

possibly the best exotic highway racing vid id seen a while . reminds me of the 900+ hp E46 M3 vs exotics vid and M3 weaving thru highway traffic in sweeden vid .

btw kena tipu by ur signature , i thought there is a link to the sexay beemer pics endedup in imageshack main web lol

pics links plz

infernaL said:
i thought the car in the signature is urs ?
how i wish... how i wish...
i curi makan aje... :tongwink:
other members are their ride in de sig, but mine nope... hahaha... dont dare to show la... now very bad condition lo...

how come bad condition ar ?
btw can i have the raw full pic of ur signiture plz cant stop looking at it too sexayyyyyy... reminds me of toms ride lol

edit - more top end vids

http://www.kappa119.com/~yanachan/m/mpeg.htm

infernaL said:
how come bad condition ar ?
btw can i have the raw full pic of ur signiture plz cant stop looking at it too sexayyyyyy... reminds me of toms ride lol

edit - more top end vids

http://www.kappa119.com/%7Eyanachan/m/mpeg.htm
i'll send u de picture on monday, all de pics are in my office pc. :)
my sig E30 is a M3, Tom's isnt... the car at de latest Traffic magazine is M3 bodykit... de widebody was soooo nice... i've fall in loveee...

wow this video is really cool....

eh reedoor kasi post ur beemer lar...

yah man the beemer damn bllody garang...see the intercooler also steam already

i have Drift Society from gripvideo as well..saya mau itu video!

and in the video, u could see a grip video sticker on one of the windows..lol