integra Headcounts!!

full face inside a car.. sure die in our kinda heat. Especially the haze-caused heat. Hahahaha.

use can use one....but not the best lor bro...2.3" is the best

2.5" is suitable for 2.0 I think

guyz... for my car ah..
DB8 b18c auto..

xhaust piping... how mny ich is suggested eh?
wanna change the piping ler...

guyz... got few items for sale:

Water Temp : http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=118964

HKS Stuffs:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=118968

Speaker:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=118969

teggerz got discount :_:

greeting

selamat hari raya for all u guys....drive slow....see u guys after raya

yea... selamat hari raya aidilfitri. i guess adrian n me will be waiting for u to get home la zamnov. heheheh...

if my house got open house, sure invite u all la. but i don't think my mom gonna make 1. heheheh.... anyways, any plan for this weekend?? or everybody will still be in kampung? and the big boss, if this weekend got TT, can make it or not? we make welcome back TT. hahahaha....

adrian, u sprayed ur headlamp interior black rite? where did u make it. thinking of using back my original sir lamps la. these type r that i'm using, a lot of clip tercabut already. cannot adjust the height of the beams anymore. there's this 1 senario where a car highlighted me just because i turned on my fog lamp. i think my foglamp has become high beam already. duh!

So how wanna have gathering or not? How about tonite....anything on...tats provided no rain lar....now everynite also raining

Achor, the guy who did mine is now in Pgn lar but can ask him lar...since u have spare then maybe when he comes down can take urs....i saw in zth there's another guy who also does it....i think under exterior...he does MyVi...u can try asking him

bro your car headlight which type ah? Can fit DA6 ah the bulb...mine I alwis forget is wat....H4B4?

jom lah tt. 11pm like usual.
adrian, dc2 (mine la) using HB4. DA6 also using HB4 ar? i think H4 la. cause ur low beam n high beam using same bulb rite? as long as not H4H, easy to find la. only ori eg comes with H4H. i think. very hard to find + expensive. can't get like rm10 H4 bulbs la.

not H4 lar

its those that look like H4 but with shorter legs

eh why lar so late.....earlier lar

josumi....nice meeting u and the gang last nite....

nice ride u have and let's build the DA numbers man....now we have 5..still know another 2

still have one fren who hasn't had the chance to join us....next time will try and get him too

yeah rite man,nice to meet u guys too. my car problem again. should b water pump gone. making lots of noise. headache......