Initial D - 4th Stage

4agze,
wahh mahal lor like that... :o :huh:

acbc,
ok keep us updated.. u're da man! :lol: :D :rolleyes:

Regards,
Mike

1 Utama Speedy selling Act 1 & 2 VCD for RM13.90. The DVD version at another CD/VCD shop near the link across at 2nd floor for RM39.90.

Rainracer,

I bought the VCD version of Initial-D stage 4. Watch it at home and now eagerly waiting for the next episod :)

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by Rainracer@May 5 2004, 06:04 PM
1 Utama Speedy selling Act 1 & 2 VCD for RM13.90. The DVD version at another CD/VCD shop near the link across at 2nd floor for RM39.90.
Saw in LOWYAT..RM9.90

Initial D Movie is 3rd Stage - I have... 1.2GB! Full original Japanese Region 2 DVD-rip.

kewl acbc B) still kinda busy ...mebbe coming back this saturday...i will take the disc from you bro. :)

waaaaaaaaaa just got the initial d 4th stage ... bugger damn cool man .. takumi now like professional racer liao ... then some more can learn to corner on 3 wheels already liao .. no more use longkang .. hahahahahahha .. mx5 1.8 4 throttle waaaaa yummy yummy .... but too bad they never show the fd racing with the skyline uphill .. aihhh .. can't wait for the next eps to be out ..

yolk,
yeah takumi now has improved a lot eversince joined Project D.. masok longkang technique totally opposite of wat he has done at Gunma.. me too can't wait for next episod coming.. :) yalor too bad it didn't show the FD vs Skyline.. haihhhh.. damn potong stim..

Regards,
Mike

I was bewildered when they didn't show the FD vs Skyline. Just as they started the race, it jumped to the next day at the petrol station. So according to the statements Takumi's friends were making, does that means the FD won too? They didn't mention how he won ya?

Rainracer,
Yeap i guess the FD won too according takumi's colleague fren at GS station.. they didn't show it though at movie but i think at story book like its manga got tell lor.. not nice la like dis... :(

Regards,
Mike

Anyone has Stage 1 and 2 canto version?Can burn for me?If can, i dowan vcd version coz takes up too many cds.

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 30 2004, 05:17 PM
nismo,
reputation high? me? no la if got oso where can compete wif u.. hahahaha... :D aiyah me juz a normal person onli nia.. if u ask V go n tackle my college girls he is more qualify cause he listen to girl slowly one.. n den he digest n find the girl's weakness from there he start tackle oredi.. :lol: :) but all in all u r still da best.. ur skill lagi bagos.. me n V talak tempat berdiri one.. cantonese said (mo teng khei) :D :lol:

i cabot oso no stock oredi.. somemore how 2 reserve 2 u.. all de girl sulah balik china liao.. lanjiao la cheebet u :D if i got use i oso dun gip u la.. i will keep as substitute player.. can play anytime lor.. ahhahahaahaha! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike
dam dam dam !! subs player !~!~ :blink: i even no main player u say u mou teng kei ?!?!? :unsure:

hmm..V i duno la coz he stable 1....kekeke......always say lambat dulu, now car oso no....hahahha......old liow lehh....:P (hope he dunc this) ...lolllll

eh u leh got gf 1 subs yet meh...haih u this ha mm ku heng tai 1..... :o

nismo,

no la i told u oredi 1 million times i am not subplayer or any player.. seriously i am not qualified la mebbe old oredi.. i think u r young so more gal will look 2 u n wanna yamateh wif u one.. ahahahaahaha :lol: :D

V ar? duno la he very the susah now.. i as fren oso sometimes try listen to him lor.. i oso hope one day he owns his fav car.. den can rev again.. ehehehe.. :) :D

wat mm ku heng tai? i onli know hentai.. hahahahaah.. :D :lol: aiyah dun worry la got stock sure gip u one i oso dun like gadoh gadoh cause of some gal.. bunga not sekuntum ma.. ahhahaahaha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

hey i've just downloaded the [EnY&MnT] version of stage 4...is it just me or does it have a crazy camera shake (i mean really shaking all the way through the entire video) or could it just be the laptop i'm using? any suggestions on correcting the problem? :(

i did watch episode 2 (with that shaking the whole time) and was wondering...can a car really flip if you try a gutter drift?? :ph34r: that's insane...aNd managing to land on all fours again is just as crazy...haha serves him right to copy :lol: btw this is the first time anyone's even tried to perform that technique rite?

Originally posted by copa@May 8 2004, 06:12 AM
what player u use to play the movie?
windows media player...tried divx but that's even worse...it's all pixelated and uhh not sure how to explain it...it's so bad you can't even make the frames out :(