Initial D - 4th Stage

vivid,

The ID stage 1 to 3 with me has been fully translated to cantonese version. So while watching n listen oso not bad.. but out of all if u can understand jap language den jap original quality is da best.. ehheehe.. juz my 2 cent :) :D

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 23 2004, 05:32 PM
nismo,
ehhh where got hamsap training la no good la u... u jatuh my reputation oredi.. hahaahaha... but v said last time u more hamsap n u really look like a jap guy la... like yamateh kind of face.. ahahahaaha... :lol: :D basic skill must learn up ma.. :D

CS training ar? wahhh ur dad gives u lotsa $ to study but u go play CS ar? habis la u.. hahahahaaha :D

Intro gurl 2 u ar? later the gurl run away leh how? later i onli kena bamboo la from the gal.. if u wan come 2 my college la b4 i cabot oredi.. hahaahahaa.. i might be leaving college here liao if my job offer elsewhere sulah dapat.. eheheheeh.. den no more gal 2 intro 2 u liao or if u wanna bang them.. ahahaahaha :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike
heheh u got reputation meh? kekek..as i know ur triX repu very very high !! keke..so i oso duno qualify or not...
wah dam..u got yin wong V or not he say like that !...i real oso dam funny la u man yamateh......dam really no fight wif u la forever !! sifu sifu !! pui fuk !!

CS comp sc la, no CS game la, tat 1 i duno ....lol no good at all

walau b4 u cabut u reserve some for me la, i dun1 2nd hand wor...:P u know la after use by u liow where can use liow.... :lol:

nismo,
reputation high? me? no la if got oso where can compete wif u.. hahahaha... :D aiyah me juz a normal person onli nia.. if u ask V go n tackle my college girls he is more qualify cause he listen to girl slowly one.. n den he digest n find the girl's weakness from there he start tackle oredi.. :lol: :) but all in all u r still da best.. ur skill lagi bagos.. me n V talak tempat berdiri one.. cantonese said (mo teng khei) :D :lol:

i cabot oso no stock oredi.. somemore how 2 reserve 2 u.. all de girl sulah balik china liao.. lanjiao la cheebet u :D if i got use i oso dun gip u la.. i will keep as substitute player.. can play anytime lor.. ahhahahaahaha! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 30 2004, 04:35 AM
vivid,

The ID stage 1 to 3 with me has been fully translated to cantonese version. So while watching n listen oso not bad.. but out of all if u can understand jap language den jap original quality is da best.. ehheehe.. juz my 2 cent :) :D

Regards,
Mike
Mike,

Do you know where can i get them or links that i can download the canto version of what u have mention......if can download lagi better can save $$$ :P :lol: :lol:

vivid,

huh? download canto version ar? wahh dis one gua talak tau ohhh.. :lol: i think now at speedy shop they are selling the whole package from stage 1 to stage 3 lor oredi converted to canto version its cheap under promotion now mar.. good luck :) ehheheeh...

Regards,
Mike

i have just finish watchin the 4th stage.. episode 1 n 2.. kind dissapointing.. cuz they skip the battle between the r34 n fd.. wtf??!! only focus on the mx5 n a86.. the mx5 was cool!! i wonder if they will sort of flash back the race later on.. but i do notice that the cars are different from the previous stages..

Well,the ID 4th stage is pretty ok 2 me...the fight between the fd n the r34 wasn't shown coz u noe lar...project d so keng wat... :lol: Juz waiting 4 the rest of the episode 2 complete oni

Stay tuned... I will update this topic once Act 3 and 4 available for download...

Hey guys i saw in Speedy video 1U selling Stage4 episod 1+2 with Malay subtitles.....check it out!
as for me,im waiting for a set.

Originally posted by XaMaX@May 3 2004, 01:42 PM
maybe the Dl from bittorent also..then burn into vcd lor..kekekekke
If like that, better get it from me... FOC, just bring your own CDR and I will burn on the spot - laptop has combo drive mah, hehehe...

Originally posted by acbc+May 3 2004, 10:34 PM-->
QUOTE (acbc @ May 3 2004, 10:34 PM)
--QuoteBegin-XaMaX
@May 3 2004, 01:42 PM
maybe the Dl from bittorent also..then burn into vcd lor..kekekekke

If like that, better get it from me... FOC, just bring your own CDR and I will burn on the spot - laptop has combo drive mah, hehehe... [/b][/quote]
U got till which ep liao?Got subs one rite?Location?

have to wait VERY VERY long to finsih the movie !!

Release dates

Eps 1,2 17th of April 2004
Eps 3,4 19th of June 2004
Eps 5,6 21st of August 2004
Eps 7,8 16th of October 2004
Eps 9,10 18th of December 2004
Eps 11,12 19th of Feburary 2005
Eps 13,14 16th of April 2005

i saw a VCD shop in times square selling original initial-d stage 4 part 1 as says in the box. it has english sub-title.. RM29.90..

Originally posted by blahblah@May 3 2004, 11:27 PM
U got till which ep liao?Got subs one rite?Location?
I have Act 1 and Act 2, two different versions - Live Evil and Miyuki.

I'm located in Taman Tun Dr. Ismail and you can see me on this coming Friday's TT @ Mosin (subject to change).

30 bucks? hahaha.. cut throat.. what to do..
a shop meant to sell things right?

i'll burn it for my friends and they have to give me cd-r only..
coz we also download it for free.. why wanna make business lar..