how to ge to ur yahoo briefcase?Originally posted by DarkChild@Apr 27 2004, 09:33 PM
So where should I post the link to download the dogfight theme? I saved it to my yahoo briefcase so...you guys have to go there to download...
how to ge to ur yahoo briefcase?Originally posted by DarkChild@Apr 27 2004, 09:33 PM
So where should I post the link to download the dogfight theme? I saved it to my yahoo briefcase so...you guys have to go there to download...
Hey Mike,Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 28 2004, 08:46 AM
Darkchild,
Thanks man.. haiya u wan $$ issit? ok la come collect it from me.. :D :lol:
Regards,
Mike
Wah, Mike getting all the credit...basket... hahahahOriginally posted by acbc@Apr 28 2004, 03:06 PM
Yo Mike,
Thanks for the link.
Can't wait for the single next month... hehehe, need to burn new Initial D songs for fast driving.
Mine auto lah... where can heel-toe? Drop to 2 and tap on brakes gently n once speed is optimum, engage to D back.Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 29 2004, 08:33 AM
acbc,
wahhh drop gears n brake ar? sounds like heel-n-toe technique for u wor.. ehehehehe.. mebbe when u listen to song ID stage4 u can improved more of the driving skills.. haahahahaaha... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Regards,
Mike
No lah, I don't really understand Japanese but can roughly make out the words only. Still rely on the subbers for sub fix.Originally posted by recca82@Apr 29 2004, 11:56 AM
yo dude acbc...u can translate jap 2 eng eh??? My fren burned 4 me 1st n 2nd episode oredi...not bad at all after translated...waiting 4 the rest 2 be translated,hehehe... :P
Originally posted by Vivid@Apr 30 2004, 03:13 AM
Hey :) ......does anyone know where i could download DVD quality for Initial D stages 1, 2, 3, and the extra and battle stages?? :rolleyes:
Kazza quality is really bad man and it is all in japanese b]