Initial D - 4th Stage

Originally posted by DarkChild@Apr 27 2004, 09:33 PM
So where should I post the link to download the dogfight theme? I saved it to my yahoo briefcase so...you guys have to go there to download...
how to ge to ur yahoo briefcase?

thanks alot bro for sharing this great song..
appreciated.. no more desperadoz...

:D

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 28 2004, 08:46 AM
Darkchild,

Thanks man.. haiya u wan $$ issit? ok la come collect it from me.. :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike
Hey Mike,
Which Mike are you? Are you the Mike who know's Kenboy(King) the racun king, mok chi and all one arrr???

Yo Mike,

Thanks for the link.

Can't wait for the single next month... hehehe, need to burn new Initial D songs for fast driving.

Originally posted by acbc@Apr 28 2004, 03:06 PM
Yo Mike,

Thanks for the link.

Can't wait for the single next month... hehehe, need to burn new Initial D songs for fast driving.
Wah, Mike getting all the credit...basket... hahahah

acbc,
hey man not me who gives the dogfight song la.. its DARKCHILD... hhehee.. wahhh burn song for fast driving ar? be careful la when drive later tak sempat brake ohhh.. eheheheehe.. :lol: cause too shiok oredi listen to those song.. ahahahahaha! :lol: :lol: :lol:

darkchild,
thanks for the song man.. truly appreciate it.. but too short la the song.. eheeheheh.. if longer den more cun... :) errr who is kenboy king, racun king and mok chi??? blur lehhh... all of them i duno la... but i onli know ryu, ken, dalshim, e-honda, blanka, chun li, etc.. onli wor.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Brake? Drop gears then brake... cannot rely on brakes 100% one. :lol:

acbc,
wahhh drop gears n brake ar? sounds like heel-n-toe technique for u wor.. ehehehehe.. mebbe when u listen to song ID stage4 u can improved more of the driving skills.. haahahahaaha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

yo dude acbc...u can translate jap 2 eng eh??? My fren burned 4 me 1st n 2nd episode oredi...not bad at all after translated...waiting 4 the rest 2 be translated,hehehe... :P

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 29 2004, 08:33 AM
acbc,
wahhh drop gears n brake ar? sounds like heel-n-toe technique for u wor.. ehehehehe.. mebbe when u listen to song ID stage4 u can improved more of the driving skills.. haahahahaaha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike
Mine auto lah... where can heel-toe? Drop to 2 and tap on brakes gently n once speed is optimum, engage to D back.

Originally posted by recca82@Apr 29 2004, 11:56 AM
yo dude acbc...u can translate jap 2 eng eh??? My fren burned 4 me 1st n 2nd episode oredi...not bad at all after translated...waiting 4 the rest 2 be translated,hehehe... :P
No lah, I don't really understand Japanese but can roughly make out the words only. Still rely on the subbers for sub fix.

GReat news.
yesterday i bought the Stage4 vol.1 and vol.2 in one Vcd..
at Sungei wang. near the arcade center. cost me RM 8.90.
whom ever wants to purchase don't mind go there and buy.. somemore can play initial-d arcade game heheheh

acbc,
auto transmission ar? good la ur method from gear 2 drop after optimum speed level n den back to D.. good skill u got there.. ehheheeh :D :lol:

viperleed,
aiseh man no good la u... which shop u bought it from? got subtitle ar the movie? the arcade at 2nd floor rite? so during TT at klang u bring la the CD n show to me ok? thanks.. ehehehehe... :) :D :rolleyes:

Regards,
Mike

Hey :) ......does anyone know where i could download DVD quality for Initial D stages 1, 2, 3, and the extra and battle stages?? :rolleyes:

Kazza quality is really bad man and it is all in japanese <_< dun even understand a word....hopping to find either english version or cantonese :lol: :lol: sounds cool hearing engine terms in canto.....thanks

viperleed,
:o :unsure:

vivid,
DVD quality? Not too sure bout it but u can try to search at Manga shop selling manga magazine n they do sell ID stage 1 to 3.. :) good luck

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by Vivid@Apr 30 2004, 03:13 AM
Hey :) ......does anyone know where i could download DVD quality for Initial D stages 1, 2, 3, and the extra and battle stages?? :rolleyes:

Kazza quality is really bad man and it is all in japanese b]

Pls avoid the English version, it is terrible. Badly translated. This is for the American DVD release which happen to be on BT as well - I downloaded Stage 1 Act 1 to 12 and was disappointed with the dubs.

Anime best kept in original Japanese language with good English or Chinese subs. Some DVD releases (local) have both and are pretty good. Look out for MAC releases (blue MAC logo) from either AnimeTech or Sungei Wang. I bought Macross: Do You Remember Love? DVD (MAC release) and it is has 10X better subs that Internet releases.