Initial D - 4th Stage

nismo,
ehhh where got hamsap training la no good la u... u jatuh my reputation oredi.. hahaahaha... but v said last time u more hamsap n u really look like a jap guy la... like yamateh kind of face.. ahahahaaha... :lol: :D basic skill must learn up ma.. :D

CS training ar? wahhh ur dad gives u lotsa $ to study but u go play CS ar? habis la u.. hahahahaaha :D

Intro gurl 2 u ar? later the gurl run away leh how? later i onli kena bamboo la from the gal.. if u wan come 2 my college la b4 i cabot oredi.. hahaahahaa.. i might be leaving college here liao if my job offer elsewhere sulah dapat.. eheheheeh.. den no more gal 2 intro 2 u liao or if u wanna bang them.. ahahaahaha :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Quick! Download Initial D - 4th Stage Act 2 with subs here!
http://anime.mircx.com/download/1fe61475bf5c9f547b3a4fc6d5f3873aee10f508

Use BT to download.

There are current 5 groups releasing Initial D - 4th Stage.

1. fob2k4
2. L-E&IDE
3. L33t-Raws
4. EnY & MnT
5. AnimeGods

Pls avoid fob2k4 no matter what... lousy subs (worse than 10 year old kid).

Download raws if u prefer to translate on your own.

I have downloaded releases from 2 to 5, keeping it for archive purposes.

Oh yeah, just wanna ask u ppl... do you have problem with the LE&IDE Episode2... after the opening theme, then it hang there showing 86's lights? Mine like that leh(can skip that part and watch the rest)..... is it just me or what?!

SiGNAL,

No problems with L-E's Act 2. Which codec or codec are u using to play the file? Also, which media player? I know the default Windows Media Player is really crappy at playing DivX files.

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Apr 26 2004, 02:56 PM
Looking for Move - Dogfight (Opening Theme).... anyone knows where to get it..?! ;)
I'm looking for it too but cannot find ler...
It's a single...just released only....

acbc,
yeap u r certainly right.. WMP is no good at playing divx format file. I've tried it n result is no good.. use divx player.. very clear n good :)

Regards,
Mike

I used Core Media Player - excellent player for DivX, OGM n MKV files. Has ability to store last used audio language (for OGM / MKV files).

WMP is crap... it is bloated n crashes often.

acbc,
Not onli crashes but consumes much memory also especially now i'm using version 9 n if the PC is lack of memory sure damn tiu oredi... :angry: :(

Regards,
Mike

trueno,
Are u using dial-up or broadband? Better at least have broadband service lor if not damn kaw slow one when u DL that time.. :)

Regards,
Mike

So where should I post the link to download the dogfight theme? I saved it to my yahoo briefcase so...you guys have to go there to download...

darkchild..
send to me.. need it desperatelyy.....

if can send to me directly....
wish to have it now... woooo woooo ...
desperadoooo.... :o :( :o :(