Initial D - 4th Stage

Originally posted by ZeE@Apr 19 2004, 04:10 PM
watch both already.. whoa lau ehh ..

How come mine dont have sub title 1 ? :( !@#!@#!@#!@#

can someone tell me how the hell he float pass the longkang to the other side. ? whats that about ? coz i know they were talking about it.. and heck i dont understand a single bit.. can some one tell me / :) thanks
Hey dude,
Its the application of shifting the centre of gravity. When cornering at high speed a large portion of the car's weight will be shifted to the outlying tires. Increasing the throttle at that instance will shift the weight to the rear. That is intentionally shifting the centre of gravity, forcing the front inner tires to lift of the ground, once sucessful continue accelerating and you are navigating the corner over the gutter.

Thats what ryousuke(ko qu leong kai) said explaining on how takumi does it.

p.s. taken from the manga of that episode.

(hope this helps)
cheers :)

Originally posted by XaMaX+Apr 21 2004, 03:02 PM-->
QUOTE (XaMaX @ Apr 21 2004, 03:02 PM)
--QuoteBegin-acbc
@Apr 19 2004, 09:46 AM
Subtitled version below:

http://anime.mircx.com/download/a370421c64f3442458da6391c469518d71be95e7

this is episode 1 or 2? [/b][/quote]
That is Episode 1, don't download it... lousy subs! Download the RAW and try to understand it...

Originally posted by acbc+Apr 21 2004, 03:36 PM-->
QUOTE (acbc @ Apr 21 2004, 03:36 PM)
Originally posted by XaMaX@Apr 21 2004, 03:02 PM
--QuoteBegin-acbc
@Apr 19 2004, 09:46 AM
Subtitled version below:

http://anime.mircx.com/download/a370421c64f3442458da6391c469518d71be95e7

this is episode 1 or 2?

That is Episode 1, don't download it... lousy subs! Download the RAW and try to understand it... [/b][/quote]
yeah, fuckup sub..ruin the whole movie..!! damn those people.

ricer la..watch porn la..biatch la...damn... totally fuckep..but funny..hahaha

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 20 2004, 08:47 AM
nismo,
yalah.. diu nia seng my college here kenot download la.. damn cheebai one.. LOLZ.. :lol: anyway i active back quite some time oredi.. find me take wat? take hamsap CD ar? ehheehehe... :lol: me oso dun hv yet la dis ID stage 4 movie leh.. :D :lol:

4agze,
U go to mosin tt n get ur copy of the movie la.. den come 2 ttt share it out wif all ppl la.. dis is ur mission impossible task.. hahahahaaa.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike
lol LOL lol.....hahah pui fuk la u mike, u r always my sifu like V said...lol.....u makes me lol....hahaha....
ermm ham sap 1 r, heard u stock is uncountable, hard for me 2 select lehh..... :lol:

acbc,
yalor if me no gf i oso spend a lot liao.. den sure buy dis n dat oredi.. but no matter wat i mod on my car i never pinjam $ from anyone.. ekekekee.. sendiri bayar la.. ahhahaaha :D :lol:

bazett,
The lonely driver like takumi's fren.. ehehehee... :) :D

stealth,
U r certainly right man.. there is some phrase sentence u've explained it out.. central gravity.. cause both car runs on RWD.. :)

CV,
Totally agree wif u man.. really spoil up the whole movie.. yah i almost forgotten they did mentioned porn.. ahahahaahahahaaha!!! but damn it was funny :lol:

dremel,
Thanks dude for the mentioning on MOVE songs... eheheheh :D

nismo,
wei wat pui fuk pui fuk.. nia seng.. lolz! :D so when meetup at klg again den sure u can laugh more la... ahahahaha.. CD uncountable ar? got a lot lor.. even tikus watch when i watch they oso cabot la.. damn sien man always same title i got... hahaahahhaha! lolz! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by XaMaX@Apr 21 2004, 07:54 PM
well..the subs are a mess...totally screw up...but its a lame joke as well
Agreed and me n my fren was laughing as we watch the entire ep1... really beh tahan.... ahahahaahaa... lolz! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Any link for episode 2?
The one i got download at 1kbps
damn slow

leader : have you watch the wideo?

takumi : yes..i watched it 40 times...like porn movies.

wakakakkakaa........oh yeah.the soundtracks are getting better n better

I downloaded both episodes... now in the process of converting them to VCD for those who requested.

Originally posted by acbc@Apr 21 2004, 09:23 AM
Yeah man... the accident also very detailed. Never knew you could overturn if 1 wheel ended up in the longkang.

Drifters - does this longkang technique exists? Quite interesting... but how?
try at genting lah... me drive about less than 6" away from the moonson drain :P

Originally posted by acbc@Apr 21 2004, 11:07 PM
I downloaded both episodes... now in the process of converting them to VCD for those who requested.
thank you thank you thank you... :lol:

you got any contact no?