Initial D - 4th Stage

So how about the rest of the episode? release d? First and second is not that exciting la..! waiting for the R34 and Keisuke FD but damn... the race go on but didn't show it..!! MKCCB

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 20 2004, 08:47 AM
nismo,
yalah.. diu nia seng my college here kenot download la.. damn cheebai one.. LOLZ.. :lol: anyway i active back quite some time oredi.. find me take wat? take hamsap CD ar? ehheehehe... :lol: me oso dun hv yet la dis ID stage 4 movie leh.. :D :lol:

4agze,
U go to mosin tt n get ur copy of the movie la.. den come 2 ttt share it out wif all ppl la.. dis is ur mission impossible task.. hahahahaaa.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike
haha, if got portable VCD then ok la or laptop can watch together in TTT this coming friday mah :lol: no problemo..

3rd stage will be Project D vs Toudou Racing School.

1st heat Takumi vs Sakai ITR Ek9
2nd heat Ryosuoke vs Smiley ITR DC2 Turbo
3rd heat Takumi vs Tomo ( Pro Racer ) using Sakai's EK9

On these match, they'll make FR inferior from FF because Honda traction is very good on bumpy surfaces due to their double wishbone suspension layout. And extreme late braking + left foot braking is their secret weapon. So don't underestimate FF on downhill. Still FF layout have weak over FR during downhill, FF means load more on front tires that used for moving the car and turning the car.....understeer at the end.

Some of techniques used are :
- Blind spot driving
- Late Braking
- Left Foot Braking
- False Braking Lights
- Super fast corner entry to trick the car at behind
- hide extra rpm by using only 9000rpm of takumi ae on 1st heat and use up 11k rpm at 2nd heat, so can outrun IT ek9 at corner..this is nice one...
- tire management
- don't look back technique to improve concentration

Manga VOL28 already out. I have some of the scanlation.......VOL28 maybe appear in Initial D 5th stage....way too long.

acbc,
thks 4 de information... :)

crashvenom,
the ep1 & ep2 is actually in a single CD like how the previous initial-d movie since started from stage 1.. like stage 1 got 26 episod so 1 CD 2 episod that means u need 13 CDs.. so in dis case if u wanna watch the FD & skyline battle still long way 2 go.. :)

4agze,
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Information for all of you, keep urself updated and monitor the website from anime.mircx.com to catch the next episod of 3 & 4 & so on... good luck :)

Regards,
Mike

I have complete episodes of Stage 1, Stage 2, Stage 3, Extra Stage and Battle Stage on DivX. Total is almost 10GB!

Stage 1 is battle against FD, R32, EG6, Sil-Eighty, S14 & FC
Stage 2 is battle against EVO4, EVO3 & AE86 Turbo (also the Trueno AE86 got a new engine replacement)
Stage 3 is battle against EVO3 (rematch), SW20, GT4 & FC
Extra Stage is side story of Impact Blue (Sil-Eighty vs EVO4)
Battle Stage is collection of battles from Stage 1 to 3 with new CG cars

bazet,
wahhh hear oredi lagi beh tahan.. but 2nite can go 2 my fren house 2 watch ep1 & ep2 liao.. yeahhhh!!! shiokkkk :D :rolleyes:

acbc,
wahhh good collection u have.. really hardcore fanatic fan club... ehehehee.. :) me onli got stage 1, stage 2, stage 3 the movie and extra stage onli... ehehehee.. :) :D

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 20 2004, 03:20 PM
acbc,
wahhh good collection u have.. really hardcore fanatic fan club... ehehehee.. :) me onli got stage 1, stage 2, stage 3 the movie and extra stage onli... ehehehee.. :) :D
You want the OST as well? I have all the tracks on MP3 except for Extra Stage and Vocal Battles.

Battle Stage OST is perfect for fast driving... mostly fast music for taking corners.

acbc,
OST music? wahhh good... when can u pass 2 me? mebbe we should meet up one day at mosin TT den can chat wif u n share on those music stuff.. hhehehe :)

Regards,
Mike

anybody knows where to download english version manga? :)

4agze,
Try this website man http://www.active-x.net/~initialdx/index2.php :) :D Good luck :)

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 20 2004, 05:21 PM
4agze,
Try this website man http://www.active-x.net/~initialdx/index2.php :) :D Good luck :)

Regards,
Mike
suck! this website need to go mirc and join their channel.. then only can download plus so many ppl download and always in the waiting list.. damn boring man! <_<

4agze,
huh?? need 2 join one ar? :blink: :o so sori man.. cause my college here ban mirc channel so i onli can go into de website which i've provided to u but den didn't know need 2 join one... haihhhh.. last time when i go into dis website u can read directly from its manga now translate to mirc liao... damn f**king shit man... :angry: :(

Regards,
Mike

If not, need to wait for fansub groups such as Soldats or Psycho-Anime to provide the subs.

If no subs, now is the time to brush your Japanese language skills... can go after Japanese chicks later. Hahahaha... Why not ah? Quite useful too. My uncle in SG once told me to learn Japanese - guarantee hired by many big companies with businesses in Japan.

My ex-colleague's brother (who works in Fuji-Xerox) got promoted and transfered to Japan - they provide car, house, tutor, allowances and other incentives. Best part is the car - get to choose any Japanese brand. Lucky fella.

Originally posted by TRD16v@Apr 20 2004, 06:08 PM
4agze,
huh?? need 2 join one ar? :blink: :o so sori man.. cause my college here ban mirc channel so i onli can go into de website which i've provided to u but den didn't know need 2 join one... haihhhh.. last time when i go into dis website u can read directly from its manga now translate to mirc liao... damn f**king shit man... :angry: :(

Regards,
Mike
ya, last time can download directly thru the website now need to go mirc and download so damn troublesome! plus no streamyx and broadband im only using old skol 56kbps modem.. <_<

acbc,
Totally agreed wif u that's wat i'll be doing next month starting my japanese course.. but to get into big japanese company duno la.. eheheheeh... :) its oredi been my interest all dis while to learn japanese language.. so far i've onli read through the basic japanese language book bought from mph last year.. eheheeh :)

4agze,
if u r using the 56k modem den susah lor man.. i tumpang sadness wif u.. :( the old skol 56k modem bandwidth damn suckup man.. :(

Anyway yesterday night went to my fren house watch ep1 & ep2 oredi.. wahhhh damn shiok man!!! the beginning part all da way to ending is damn cun.. but the subbing on ep1 sucks all time.. i recognize few words such as fewl, biatches, dawg, wtf, etc... damn kaw funny reading all the subtitle... plus ep2 dun have subbing so nevermind watch the battle part onli.. but all in all i'll say a lot of improvement on graphics n character.. :rolleyes: the battle between AE86 VS the MX-5 is damn kan cheong.. the longkang technique is really amazing.. :o :)

Regards,
Mike

Yeah man... the accident also very detailed. Never knew you could overturn if 1 wheel ended up in the longkang.

Drifters - does this longkang technique exists? Quite interesting... but how?

acbc,
It will definitely overturn cause by looking at the movie itself the MX-5 wheel basically stays too long in the drain n which he supposed to drive it over the longkang like how takumi did but he didn't manage too.. realizing it was too late car become imbalance n tyre fall off into the drain n reason i think is cause the drain is not wide but tyre sort of stuck in between making turning impossible n thats where the car overturn n subsequently too because of the entering corner at high speed thus contributing the car overturn factors :)

In the episod 2 also ryosuke did mentioned how the mx-5 driver has the same characteristics as takumi as both of them did not use high horsepower to control and learn their skills but sort of using the stock hp of the car but pushes to the maximum limit and from there itself their skills are developed through lots of hard training, mind concentration, dedication which makes them (the driver) and their car work as one partner. But ryosuke says eventhough takumi and the mx-5 has same skill on high corner speed there is still one different between both of them.

Overall the story on episod 1 & 2 is good... at least for all of us we can watch one battle so far between AE86 and MX-5 so the next will be keisuke VS Skyline on uphill battle.. the funniest part is the movie was when ryosuke introduces his 2 double aces AE86 as downhill expert while RX-7 FD as uphill expert den the camera show takumi and keisuke in side position standing... wahhh damn gaya.. hahaahahahaha... :D :lol: and also the MX-5 driver part where he ask his longtime gf of 6 years pak thor to sponsor him new tires.. haihhhh dis part remind me on how my gf told me plan for our future n dun spend so much on cars modifying... haihhhh really kena me dis time.... ehehehehehe... :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

At least u have a GF... I don't not even since graduation... sigh! :P

What to do? Spend on car and computers... until the day comes lah... hahaha.