Indon Maid

i can see how easy ppl forgot about the tragedy in Indon few years back
for me, it's the worst ever!
those indon dare to protest on this indon maid case, why don't they investigate the tragedy yeah? so i say fuck off and mind ur own business u indon

Originally posted by FTO@May 23 2004, 05:32 PM
i can see how easy ppl forgot about the tragedy in Indon few years back
for me, it's the worst ever!
those indon dare to protest on this indon maid case, why don't they investigate the tragedy yeah? so i say fuck off and mind ur own business u indon
You mean the riot?? The memory is still fresh to me.

Let's forget about Malaysian or Indonesian. Whoever hurts some other harmless people when you don't have to, you're bad, mm-k??

Originally posted by G-4@May 26 2004, 01:11 AM
latest pic
whenever i see this pic...i just asking my self...izzit human or AN ANIMAL has done all this to her???helloo..where is ur brain???until her breast became like that...

just bcoz she is an INDON..so no need to treat her nicely la???

hard to believe man...no use crying now... :angry:

more i see the pic,more i angry... :angry: :angry:
19 years only lah...still a teenager...
very no brain wan that stupid mother fucker ( ma chau hai ) fucking stupid employer

u all might change ur view on this or hate the auntie more after u read the latest news 2molo...heheheheeh

Originally posted by XaMaX@May 26 2004, 01:28 AM
an this case still not have any results yet?
got laa...everyone in malaysia, indonesia already sentenced the auntie 67 years in jail wat...dunno meh....they all are the judge oredi maa...din read from paper?hahahahahah

Originally posted by XaMaX@May 26 2004, 01:32 AM
tomorrow? tomorrow is the results?
no laa....news about this indon maid...a history of her...she kinda like ermmm a psycho and hurt herself alot

Originally posted by FTO+May 26 2004, 01:36 AM-->
QUOTE (FTO @ May 26 2004, 01:36 AM)
--QuoteBegin-XaMaX
@May 26 2004, 01:32 AM
tomorrow? tomorrow is the results?

no laa....news about this indon maid...a history of her...she kinda like ermmm a psycho and hurt herself alot [/b][/quote]
But this statement had been claimed by the couple at the first day of the incident. Everytime the maid "hurt" herself, they'd make the maid wrote an acknowledment letter to prove that she hurt herself.

nah...this time the story was told by her indon relative...

Originally posted by Cheong Mou Kei 4G9XT@May 26 2004, 01:20 AM
y not da husband do anything to stop his wife from abusing da maid....

damn.

da husband oso an animal
True, the husband is also a faggot.

BITCH + FAGGOT = ANIMAL :angry:

Originally posted by simplythebest+May 26 2004, 11:35 AM-->
QUOTE (simplythebest @ May 26 2004, 11:35 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Cheong Mou Kei 4G9XT
@May 26 2004, 01:20 AM
y not da husband do anything to stop his wife from abusing da maid....

damn.

da husband oso an animal

True, the husband is also a faggot.

BITCH + FAGGOT = ANIMAL :angry: [/b][/quote]
will u apology to them is the news about the maid today is real? guess not

heard the news from the radio 2day...its been inform that the maid got mental prob...hmm...me still thinking....i wonder if.................................................................................... <_< <_<

haha...maybe someone will say , "aiyooo...the rich made this up laa...very easy if got money wat"...then swearing at the auntie again...

My mom told me tat chinese news paper said tat dis indon maid punya cousin at ipoh saw da paper & told her employer tat she sot-sot-tei...then dey reported or sumthing & then polis from kl went der 2 get further investigation....her cousin claimed tat she hurts herself since childhood adee... :) ...i oso dunno true or not...just passin da rumours onli..

there are 2 possibilites.
i assume all of you guys know what's the situation in indon right now right? the public are really mad at the malaysian and there is riot too(?)..i heard from one guy who can watch indonesian channel that there was riot..herm
first one,the malaysian government might use this to make the situation calm.perhaps by claiming the maid abuse herself,the indonesian will not blame malaysia at all.indo-malay relation was important and there must not be any problems or matters that might divide both country.thus with this way, it might help. remember small matter might lead to cold war.
second, this claim might be true.

i would like to stand my point here.would a mentally disturbed person be listed in a maid agency? aren't all the maids suppose to went into medical check ups before going to work in Malaysia. how can a M.D and her wife stupid enough to hire a mentally disturbed or sot-sot person to work? aren't they educated enough to know her background? i don't know which one is true, but yet i still think that the employer was the fault..

Originally posted by 20vturbo@May 26 2004, 10:22 PM
i would like to stand my point here.would a mentally disturbed person be listed in a maid agency? aren't all the maids suppose to went into medical check ups before going to work in Malaysia. how can a M.D and her wife stupid enough to hire a mentally disturbed or sot-sot person to work? aren't they educated enough to know her background? i don't know which one is true, but yet i still think that the employer was the fault..
good i like it... :)