Indon Maid

fark man, my god parents newly hired her as maid but we ended up selecting another 1. i even helped my god parents to short list n she was 1 of the shortlisted.

farking crazy the MD's wife. properly she also abuse the whole dam family.
i hope she get jail sentence & in return abuse by the inmate but the way i c it, the lawyer that is going to defence her is going to try n claim insanity n try to get her off the jail sentence.

Originally posted by Bad^kokan@May 21 2004, 03:56 AM
scare ma..

she only 19 yrs old..

all of its...is see..how the Police to take action now..

:o :o
19 not stupid rite
i am sure when u were 19
ppl throw hot water or iron u
u noe how to self defense rite

hey.... but some indo maid crazy 1....

my mom have 2 indo maid b4... ask them care my grandma... 1 of them make milk to my grandma drink but is use dirty water.......

another maid, jump down from my house balcony ...my house is 1st floor....after tat my dad saw it...just let her go bcos she wan run,wat can do? but she no go oso then cry n come back my house...hahaha..gila

This is total nuts man..
I mean no matter how bad a maid behaviour is, it is not until that extend of using iron and boiling water... :angry:
They are the employer so they can anytime send back the maid to the agency if not sastify. Even to stray cats or dogs, we also be mercy. Not until body all like that...Imagine the maid's mum when she look at her own daughter. :ph34r:
This is worse than those old century of chinese torturing in the palace. Totally BEAST!

Originally posted by G-4@May 20 2004, 05:29 PM
KUALA LUMPUR: A severely bruised and scalded maid, described by officials as the worst abuse case they have seen, has been given shelter at the Indonesian embassy here..
What a pity young girls....

so bad the employer.She will get what she did on the maid..
pay for it....
Get her jail at least 10 year and 3 stroke on her,.
let her feel the pain..

Use back those kind of method..
IRON, HOT WATER, SLAP , ETC

let her feel what her maid feeling.

Everyone does wrong.Just a bowl she treat the maid like animal ...
haih........

Ya there is some maid is bad.But if u don let her gaul with other ppl outside then is still fine.

Originally posted by Ketsueki@May 21 2004, 01:30 PM
so bad the employer.She will get what she did on the maid..
pay for it....
Get her jail at least 10 year and 3 stroke on her,.
let her feel the pain..

Use back those kind of method..
IRON, HOT WATER, SLAP , ETC

let her feel what her maid feeling.

Everyone does wrong.Just a bowl she treat the maid like animal ...
haih........

Ya there is some maid is bad.But if u don let her gaul with other ppl outside then is still fine.
Ya la, don't let her gaul with other ppls then is ok.. But don't u think u also treats her like animal? :lol: coz u lock her inside the house onli..

If u lock a dog inside dog house sure the dog also will become mad.. After u let the dog come out i'm sure the dog will go n bit some other ppls.

Maid also a human.. they got their own feeling. You have to treats them like 1 of ur family mamber then sure they will do their job nicely. :P

This is so sick and creates a disturbed mind to the malaysian society.. i feel pity for this maid.. she is working and try to earn a decent living here onli... sigh! wife of MD's somemore.. i wonder how would the MD and wife treats their own office staffs.. cheebai lang! :angry:

Regards,
Mike

10 days of investigation? what the fark are police doing?

that managing director gives bribe eh? :o

some ppl are so snub when they think they're so rich

Did you all read? the maid's nipple had drop off, and there is no way her nipple can grow back. :ph34r:

Hope that stupid BITCH jailed for life ... if she found guilty, she will face 67 years JAIL. <_< Good one! :angry:

Originally posted by simplythebest@May 23 2004, 02:47 PM
Did you all read? the maid's nipple had drop off, and there is no way her nipple can grow back. :ph34r:

Hope that stupid BITCH jailed for life ... if she found guilty, she will face 67 years JAIL. b]

yupp..i read it...f%&k la her majikan..dun have brain aar??? :angry:

until her nipple drop off...what the hell laa???gile ke??bodo ke??

now,we going to get bad name bcoz of 1 stupid asshole :angry:

damn angry rite now...

even though this auntie really guilty for wat she did,
she still deserve a fair trial in the name of justice and law.
but sadly, whole malaysia including the press already labelled her GUILTY.
also i can see some racist comment in other blog,this show how immature malaysian can be.

Just look at the indon maid's whole body bruises, blue black .. and the fucking worst part is her nipple drop .. HOLY SHEET .. I can't fucking imagine but I know this is the worst one ever. :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

ANIMAL ACT! :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: