incosistent idling timing (GTti)

Aura said:
If you plan to give me free, I will accept it with open heart..Make sure I belanja you teh tarik..Next meeting (perhaps this coming Saturday) you bring lah that boost meter..

This saturday cannot.. working nite shift.. but still can meet me at sri petaling before 11 pm.. sms me if u confirm want to come..

Aloha cat eyes,

I also want to apologize coz that saturday's evening..i also overslept after send u the sms...

This friday (saturday's nite) , where to meet? what time 8.00pm? at sri petaling lrt station? don't forget to bring along the stuff okay...;)

If u also got the extra stock for 'free boost meter', pls bring along...hehe

Yup,aura , i think we need to install boost meter in order to monitor the air pressure....:D

Idling timing when aircond is ON is now okay, but when aicond is OFF,my rpm needle goes up from 900-1100 up & down..is it normal? I've already increased timing, but to no avail...How to know..if the hose got leakage/ stucked? Should i check the hose at the TB? It seems all the hose are properly connected... :(

Aura said:
Aaa...what stuff is that?

It must be the BOV kah? Is it? Want to install BOV kah CB70?

CB70...Look at this..This seduce you!

http://i1.lelong.com.my/UserImages/Items/0507/11/Ecran@14.jpg

If I have RM300 now, I prefer to buy this..

http://i1.lelong.com.my/UserImages/Items/0504/05/geoffyong@13.jpg

Yup, BOV.. I think there is a need for it...
Boost meter in the pic is urs?
Any stock left the antena as urs?

cb70 said:
Aloha cat eyes,

I also want to apologize coz that saturday's evening..i also overslept after send u the sms...

This friday (saturday's nite) , where to meet? what time 8.00pm? at sri petaling lrt station? don't forget to bring along the stuff okay...;)

If u also got the extra stock for 'free boost meter', pls bring along...hehe

Yup,aura , i think we need to install boost meter in order to monitor the air pressure....:D

Idling timing when aircond is ON is now okay, but when aicond is OFF,my rpm needle goes up from 900-1100 up & down..is it normal? I've already increased timing, but to no avail...How to know..if the hose got leakage/ stucked? Should i check the hose at the TB? It seems all the hose are properly connected... :(

If got time ..ring me a call then i try to check ur car..

Write your reply...