mostly will cause cubic increase but the velocity will drop...
arrowhead...no need so modest. kenot hide 1 ler heheheh. i was also thinking of that. thats y i asked the mech is it cos the ECU cant adapt to the additional air but he said he's done this on 3 other b16a without problems... one question tho...the milling machine they use should be an 8 axis cnc router rite? if the company that does the milling regularly should have the axis all stored and all pnp should be exactly the same correct? i'm damned worried the pnp went totally wrong...if oni i heard about ad-eg's shop after my car went kaput n had to send the car into this shop...
Jin...TB still stock standard. whole engine is stock standard other than the fact its head is pnp-ed. will have problem ar if use back stock TB?
if by this friday he still cant find the solution i think i'm pulling the car out n sending it to ad_eg...
just PNP without change throttle..??
izso : u mistook me for someone else?
the sifu's are dcloo, jin, hattech-v, shiro, d-iv, e-tech, ad_eg...
im just a potato with his personal b16a problems... HAHAHAHA...
but honestly, i dont know. it make sens what dcloo said, that after porting, your engine does take in more air, thus creating havoc on the a/f ratio... (more air than normal ma?) but then TB and intake never port (right?)... *shrugs*
as for idling, i always point towards IACV (idle valve) or TPS sensor. most ppl dont disturb their tps sensor (unlike me) so probably u can rule it out...

if just minor, just doing it shinning shinning only, won't really affected ur idling... even dun hav management oso can...i just changed head gaskets cos leak...if i change the head will need to change the head gasket set again.....
Arrowhead...double checked for loose or wrongly fixed vacuum hoses...the mech even called some other mechs to see if anything was placed wrongly.
veloc...i have no idea. jin should be able to answer. google cant answer everything for me heheheh
Jin...means after pnp no matter how minor oso need some sort of management? cant ever go without management?
. n i think its 1mm all around...no idea if thats a huge volume or not but i feel it is...