Need Help

Originally posted by zero4@Mar 31 2005, 10:21
the weirdest thing is, i did something to the gearbox, annd then tiba tiba idling kong like that, i also dont know why

didn't touch the engine
[snapback]856110[/snapback]​

Got do any welding when you did this?

dun think any welding involve ler rizal..
only 'turun' gearbox..keh keh keh..
so how was it?best ar???syokk??
give review a bit la..heheh

if u r having this kindda syptom.. mind checking your earth grounding cable too.. does it tight properly?? or did play anything related to wiring?? or maybe the current earth grounding wires a little too thin to do electrical current distribution.. coz i encountered the same symptom like u.. engine senang mati-mati.. now everything is ok.. i just clena all the rusty connection. and put a thick cable direct from batterry terminal to engine block .. really save the day :)

agree with sepat..its happen to me twice...

1st-becoz my -ve terminal loose.

2nd time happen becoz unproper wiring..engine easy to die when hit pothole
have to redo the whole wiring, solder it properly, wrap it with good insulation tape...problem gone..
unproper insulation will affect the current flow..good luck

is that related to cam pulley?or battery current problem?i have the same problem too...but i got no high cam like u guy lar...