problem with idling Civic EK

dwan76

Where can I tuning my civic? the idling is not constant and suddently engine OFF especially when turn on air cond....the problem happened after I do the "tepet" adjustment...

dwan76 said:
Where can I tuning my civic? the idling is not constant and suddently engine OFF especially when turn on air cond....the problem happened after I do the "tepet" adjustment...

Hi Dude

Sounds llike the tappet is overtighten. No need to do any tuning. Only way out is to get the tappet readjust by a experience mechanic.

of coz la mie...too tight oso not good.....except for one thing ler.....ahahahahhahaaa....

whoaaa...mr crazy4honda really pickup well aaaa.......really otak kuning one la u....ahahahhaa

wei....just notice ur signature....no need to hide ur reg no. aaa ? ahahahhahaaa.a..

Oderf said:
wei....just notice ur signature....no need to hide ur reg no. aaa ? ahahahhahaaa.a..

buta i.t. dunno how to do it..just let it be..

open for invitation..hehe

whoaaa....open invitation some more......daring ler u ni.....ekekekkekeke.....i kenot sleep at nite edi...haiyyoh.....

haiya...how come idling problem thread became gay thread...

dont get me wrong oderf..invitation for partying or cinema screening oni..hehhe

hattech, oi....not becoz thinking of kecup...thinking of u ......ahahahahahhahahahaaaa...

kecup, ahahahhaaa....movie ? really ka ? better save money to buy additional toyol ler...watch movie on pirated dvd enuf ler.....ahahahahhahaaaaa...

Oderf said:
hattech, oi....not becoz thinking of kecup...thinking of u ......ahahahahahhahahahaaaa...

kecup, ahahahhaaa....movie ? really ka ? better save money to buy additional toyol ler...watch movie on pirated dvd enuf ler.....ahahahahhahaaaaa...

u better edit ur statement.. or later kecup will manipulating it....

support ori dvd/cd laa weiii....

hattech-v said:
u better edit ur statement.. or later kecup will manipulating it....

support ori dvd/cd laa weiii....

hahaha....nermind...let him be...

errr...i kenot afford la ori dvd.......

haha ok ok... back to the topic...

now i'm oso facing the idling problem... really make me sick... its happen even the aircond turn off...
is it bcoz of :-
1.tappet adjusment
2.too much fuel (set by the fpr)
3.valve seal worn out (i just change it last month but now white smoke come out edi... really basket laaa)
4.cam overlap?

or anything else?