Identify various modded part

Hehe, thank you gtmaniac and superstreet for all the feedback.

Yea maybe just to convert to eg9 look-a-like car for now, but who knows if i have the budget later i will go for performace :_:

For now, mod exterior first la.. kekeke.

Souljaz said:
Hua.. thanks for posting EG8, nice car you have leh brother

Maybe i should get sport rims first, then change my car plate. My car plate is horizontal one... meaning the Alphabet and Numbers all in one line :shocked:

Dont know if change that car plate like yours can fit into current position or not becoz not enough space leh.. any suggestion? can change car plate housing one?

Your spoiler looks nice.. and is that a stock eg muffler?

You have wiper at rear windscreen, nice leh.. also whats that which is attached at the top of your rear windscreen ah? looks like a door visor. hehe

souljaz
not my car la bro.just pointing you out the pics of EG9.mine still stock, more or less hahahaha...not completely done yet
better buy the whole bonnet..you will be surprise when u see the price tag for the car plate housing alone.. :) that spoiler is jdm eg9 one...
and no, the rear visor aint jdm one :)

so good luck in your conversion.feel free to ask if you need any help :)

EG8 said:
souljaz
not my car la bro.just pointing you out the pics of EG9.mine still stock, more or less hahahaha...not completely done yet
better buy the whole bonnet..you will be surprise when u see the price tag for the car plate housing alone.. :) that spoiler is jdm eg9 one...
and no, the rear visor aint jdm one :)

so good luck in your conversion.feel free to ask if you need any help :)

Thanks EG8 bro.. got chance TT count on mine. cheer!

Write your reply...