ICE installer by state

arturo

nooB
i noticed many ppl asking for opinions on which ICE installers to go to in different states...so y not centralize the whole thing here? ppl in kl n selangor have many choices but for other states, the choice is few...i myself wanna know which installer to go to if i want to get quality service in mlk...dont quite trust our well-known "abang"...heard of 1 called loh thong meng but dunno where...anybody know where?

Loh Thong Meng's old shop is along Jalan Za"aba (not so sure on the spelling). Well, you won't miss this road as the BOMBA is at the same road.
As you pass the BOMBA (on your left) after the traffic light, go further down and take a U-turn, Loh Thong Meng's new shop is about 0.5 KM on your right, after just passing the BP station on your left.
The new shop is just behind the old shop.

pisces23 said:
Loh Thong Meng's old shop is along Jalan Za"aba (not so sure on the spelling). Well, you won't miss this road as the BOMBA is at the same road.
As you pass the BOMBA (on your left) after the traffic light, go further down and take a U-turn, Loh Thong Meng's new shop is about 0.5 KM on your right, after just passing the BP station on your left.
The new shop is just behind the old shop.
this is near to jonker walk rite? thats the only bomba i know in town area...the bomba opposite of that gym?

i went scouting around the town area n found a few...some ppl said boeing audio been around very long liau but very exp.still cannot find loh thong meng...maybe i looking around wrong bomba? :confused:

Yeah....Loh Thong Meng or LTM for short confirmed is in Seremban, will pass by there every evening afte work :D

In Melaka i always go to.... dunno la wats the shop name but it was in the old Melaka city...
got one shop in Alor Gajah name L***y Audio where sells such performance stuffs like Peerless but the setup is really really suxx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

aljebat said:
In Melaka i always go to.... dunno la wats the shop name but it was in the old Melaka city...
got one shop in Alor Gajah name L***y Audio where sells such performance stuffs like Peerless but the setup is really really suxx!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
thats the prob...i dowan wait they cut out my door panel n A-pillar for the tweeter then cut wrong size or something like that die la...this kinda things cannot let amatures do rite? thats y need to find ppl can trust

pisces23 said:
My friend, Loh Thong Meng is in Seremban lah!!! :D
no wonder la cannot find...waste petrol driving around...petrol go up 10c aredy leh...hahahah

none can recommend trustable installers in mlk? im sure other ppl in other states having this kinda prob rite?

nobody can recommend any trustable installers?i really dun wanna go to abang...and those independant installers if not recommended wont have all the right tools... :(

i got some... but not so sure wat level of satisfaction u want....

of cos if possible want good quality...want sql not spl.recommend a few then i go check them out la :D

ok....
just like u know...
u can try Performance shop in Malacca town...
its on the left when u enter from HSBC in front of Hang tuah Mall...
anyway u can PM me and give me a call for better direction
u can go and try them first... and if u really want a professional installer... i can give u my best fren contact number and u'll sure satified with him