I dont get it y ppl misunderstood!!!

Hailcaesar

I dont get it y ppl misunderstood!!! I m driving faster at fast lane i highlight(halogen bulb) a car(SEG Standard) tel him to drive more faster at fast lane izit wrong wan? He play brake wit me n also dont wan let me cross him... :mad:

Let me know if u r me wat wil u do?

just leave highlight on la... say u cant see the road ahead of him...

if he was following the speed limit..then its okay fr him to be at that lane at that speed.

but if he was too slow...then just overtake him using the left lane lorr... :dancing2:

bro sorry but if you are driving the speed limit you have no right to stay on the right lane... the right lane is for overtaking... if you are driving the speed limit you should stay in the middle or left lane... if you want to overtake then do it on the right lane then mvoe back to the middle or left lane... no matter how fast you are that should be the way depending on the safety of the sitiuation [if really really fast that means you will alwyas be overtaking so on right lane is ok]... peace bro

i been facing this problem before .
Those guy is a MORON !
Hailcaesar , Why don't u put that su*ker plat number in here so every penang kia will know who's that guy is .......

you cant change some of these guys mindset.

to them;
- "I pay road tax, speed limit = 90kmh. (i drive at 89kmh)",
- "it my right to be there also as I am also road user",
- " whats the f*arking rush for?",

so embark not killing your brain cells for them, move on.

Yeah thats the problem, how about my senario?

3rd lane 90km/h,
Some guy come behind flash me,
I take it he wanna play,
Me push 110km/h,
He back off 5 cars away,
I thought misunderstood,
So i back off to 90km/h again,
Then he came back flash me again,
Then i push 110km/h again,
He back off again,
Then i go second lane and back off,
Only to find it was my friend all along!:biggrin:

But in real situation there are jerks who just wanna get on peoples nerves.

koolspyda said:
you cant change some of these guys mindset.

to them;
- "I pay road tax, speed limit = 90kmh. (i drive at 89kmh)",
- "it my right to be there also as I am also road user",
- " whats the f*arking rush for?",

so embark not killing your brain cells for them, move on.

I agree about that, road tax I pay.... I follow every signboard wut is that I wrong????

But that mind thinking must aply when your car behind is empty... RIGHT....

juz over take him lo ...if cannot ..juz follow behind him lo ....no need think so much la ...juz driving ma ....

happened to me this afternoon too, but wat to do? :tongue: sumtimes ppl are jux out of their mind n being ignorance..

i was tryin to overtake this auntie in her iswara hatchback, fetchin her frens.. i highlightSSS but never hon her coz try not to scare her :smile: then decided to put on my right signal lamp n on my highlight all the way.. damn,wish i hav alr installed strobe light, :tongue:

then eventually she give way lo, but all along the way.. coz i was in hurry also, so my signal lamp was on all the way :rolleyes:

sorry if i create any road hazards jx now ya, my apologise

But in any ethical sense, you should and must never play the braking game. It is too dangerous for yourself as well as the other road users. No matter what, doing this is already wrong in the first place.

Ok the limit at highway should be 90kmh but my honda(no door), alwayse go to 110 or 120 kmh...if i drove slow like 90 i feel like 60kmh so i alwayse drive 110 or 120(stock meter''moto")....If u wan to know the no.plate if i not mistaken the no. is PCL 2918(White SEG),male,chinese n age between 20-25...

Then if they play brake at u leh wat wil u do? Mean like u r bak of him then u highlight him to go faster a bit...After tat he press brake , syok2 he brake,syok2 he brake...?

when he brake ~ u drop down 1 gear go left side then go back infront of him break
hehehe

dreamy said:
when he brake ~ u drop down 1 gear go left side then go back infront of him break
hehehe

not that good lah ..... if the fellow scare or nervous it might cause another accident lah ....

By the way the more ROAD TAX u pay u can stay in middle or right lane ar ??? :)

Hailcaesar said:
Ok the limit at highway should be 90kmh but my honda(no door), alwayse go to 110 or 120 kmh...if i drove slow like 90 i feel like 60kmh so i alwayse drive 110 or 120(stock meter''moto")....If u wan to know the no.plate if i not mistaken the no. is PCL 2918(White SEG),male,chinese n age between 20-25...

Then if they play brake at u leh wat wil u do? Mean like u r bak of him then u highlight him to go faster a bit...After tat he press brake , syok2 he brake,syok2 he brake...?[/QUOTE

Noted this car number PCL 2918.
if i see this car in Penang, aku main brek dengannya so that the fella crash my kereta mayat.hahaha.

bro, we all toyota geng isnt it? chill abit la dude :tongue: if its toyota then, ok since we are drivin toyota also then forgive abit lo.. don make war but make frens here ma :wink:

no doubt its his fault, u cant say ure absolutely correct also isnt it? do u? (no offence here ya, cheerss :biggrin: )

mayb he didnt notice or sumthin? or jux being ignorance or even tryin to overtake another few cars before giving way to u? there is tonnes n tonnes of possible explanation here, so get over it and make frens :dancing2:

no harm done in the end isnt it?

bear in mind, we're living n drivin in malaysia not in foreign country...

otherwise, huge diff u can c man!! drive in Aus n u will never get to highlight them coz they will drag to the speed limit then cruise control.. then relax only,if u wana overtake then go ahead lo.. but they must stick to the limit strictly coz even exceed by 1mph, u will get penalise for it! in very hefty bill!

so live wit it la k,dude? no offence ya

cheerrsssss :biggrin:

Nvm liow!!!

Nvm liow i dont arg...i dont know how tat fellow take his license coz teacher(the one sit beside u, tat who teach how drive not yor dad pls)..they wil said if somewan drive fast or highlight u, u must move a site..r u agree? He must know tat kind of stuff.

Then this fellow i dont know how long he take his driving license coz no sticker (P) at his car...Haih let forget it liowlah... :wink:

If i meet him again, i wil ask him how long hav u been driving of yor life?

ae101rulez(yea like this color wan but got kotor2 a bit) hey izit yor friend ae101rulez? IF he is yor friend tel him to drive midnight...He wil know wat i mean when he drive at midnight when somewan come fast n he brake see wat happen next!!!