I dont get it y ppl misunderstood!!!

Eeiiii.... Brother wut the car color.......Is't white......
My no plate also that number PCH XXXX.....But not PCLXXX....

Hailcaesar said:
Nvm liow i dont arg...i dont know how tat fellow take his license coz teacher(the one sit beside u, tat who teach how drive not yor dad pls)..they wil said if somewan drive fast or highlight u, u must move a site..r u agree? He must know tat kind of stuff.

Then this fellow i dont know how long he take his driving license coz no sticker (P) at his car...Haih let forget it liowlah... :wink:

If i meet him again, i wil ask him how long hav u been driving of yor life?

ae101rulez(yea like this color wan but got kotor2 a bit) hey izit yor friend ae101rulez? IF he is yor friend tel him to drive midnight...He wil know wat i mean when he drive at midnight when somewan come fast n he brake see wat happen next!!!

bro... if possible ask him which driving school he wnet to
coz i'll make sure my future generation not going to the same school as that guy did.

hehehehehe

Feilo dont worry i reconise yor car wan...If not aarr...u wil tew me pedih in here...ehehehe

The Car is white color but2 a little dusty!!!

Suma: Ppl are alwayse said if u(PCL) wan to drive slow2 like tortoise pls drive on the left lane if not ppl wil come n tiong behind u......

Hailcaesar said:
Feilo dont worry i reconise yor car wan...If not aarr...u wil tew me pedih in here...ehehehe

The Car is white color but2 a little dusty!!!

Suma: Ppl are alwayse said if u(PCL) wan to drive slow2 like tortoise pls drive on the left lane if not ppl wil come n tiong behind u......

Lucky that not me...hehehe...
But nvm lar brother.... still have many ppl have that stupid habbits...

Just over take that car and pull untill 200km/h.

for sure he can't even see ur car light.

Ya.. i agree koolspyda.. saying.. the true... Last time i did it before.. then until now i seldom drive fast ready... Just 1 second o sound of boom.... my car gone.. at highway that time.. then my car crash on divider.. Lucky my body nothing happen too..and my car just spoil it like this only... Drive Safety the 1st.. and slowly drive to reach the destination u wan to go.....

If can just dun bother about.. that kind of stupid person.. la.. Just leave it 1 time.. then u will safety to see back ur family and friends all.. Think about it la..

Yea2 u right but2 i think tat time he is listen radio(!!!z fm)...COz nowadays !!!z fm advertisement said i was driving to work but somehow i can see ppl bak of me keep(tiong) near my back bumper. After all keep near me also no use, drive like tat n dont care. !!!z fm ppl said dont make ppl nervous when driving n dont keep nearing ppl....I dont know wat thier mind r thinking.....Worst Advertisement!!! I think i wil buy a loud hond like trailer then when they play brake i wil hond them until they move away....PoooOOOOOoommmmm!!!

Nope.... I think better install mic and speaker then U can direct tiieeeew the driver...hehehe