hunting for an SE

Fluffy

hey to all sifus..

im looking for an rolla SE limited or an already transplanted AGZE..

or anyone can suggest a good place where i can find a ok-ok condition SE? or there's sellers out there..hehe

thank yah!

I got one for sale .
PM me or the detail !
Thank........

I got an 89 SE too, engine not yet transplant but have changed all the Levin seat, PM me if you are interest.

Fluffy said:
hey to all sifus..

im looking for an rolla SE limited or an already transplanted AGZE..

or anyone can suggest a good place where i can find a ok-ok condition SE? or there's sellers out there..hehe

thank yah!

Wah..so many ppl want to sell their SE.
Why why????

I can't sell mine... . . . . . . .

wah..yeah hor..so many of guys wanna let go of ur beauties..

ehehe

PM-ed u guys liow..

chu
of coz cannot sell your car laaa .. TRACK CAR !!!! uncle sure won't buy one !!! hahahhaha

yolk said:
chu
of coz cannot sell your car laaa .. TRACK CAR !!!! uncle sure won't buy one !!! hahahhaha

Hehehe..almost complete it...interior strip(Done), Spot Weld, (Done), Respray and modified rollcage (Done), spray internal body (Done)....tomorrow going to install the rollcage.

After that going to test it.

Fluffy said:
HI dudes,

does anyone have Sham's phone no? I PM-ed him but no reply

thanks dudes

Yo dudes,

sham's no is 013-3945901.... but i heard he said that he will only intent to sell off once his other car completed!!!!!

cheers...

FYI only...

saw one SE, Red Metallic colour...MV ***...
at a 2nd car shop near air port subang...
air port subang on ur left...then go straight...
after that u will see a row of restaurant on ur right side...the shop is opposite it...

EG9 said:
Hehehe..almost complete it...interior strip(Done), Spot Weld, (Done), Respray and modified rollcage (Done), spray internal body (Done)....tomorrow going to install the rollcage.

After that going to test it.

Oh no... now totally kenot play catching up in SIC liao.....:(

AE80TypeD... where are you?????

Fluffy said:
Yo guys!!

I tried to call and sms sham on the number you guys gave me but no reply :-(

SO YOU MUST BE GOH LAR!!!!

AIYA!!! CALL DIDN'T GET THROUGH.... BUT SMS RECEIVED BUT DON'T KNOW MR GOH LAR!!!... I ONLY KNOW FLUFFY... MY BAD!!!!

I'LL GIVE YOU A CALL AFTER MY MEETING COMPLETES BY 11.30 A.M. TODAY!!!!

CHEERS....

erm...the ae101 4AGZE engine is good rite??
all the users out there can give feedback plz!? hehee :biggrin: