Toyota runner please enter here! Just a discussion!

scomatic

Hi all value runner,

I now notice the AE92 halfcut or some of part for AE92 (4door) a bit starting hard to find already, Is it the AE92 at Japan finish chop already? or demand is too high..?

I remember last time (last year), i go to half cut shop sure can get alot of AE92 thing back. Now in year 2009, i going to chop shop.... really can't see an single AE92 part was left... But a lot of thing is for AE100 is coming up...

Some more, now the Toyota SE car price are a bit increasing.... Anything went wrong? i saw some had climb the price to 12 k - 15 k with standard condition. Which mean i can had SEG with almost the same price with SE. Funny...

i dun think it's applied to kepong anyway.when i dropby those chop shop over here i see still got stock

selling at higher price might be a individual case & it doesnt mean the final deal will be at that price tho

yea in ipoh also! want you want? come tell me what you want and i find it for you, but cash come 1st.