How To Mod ? Toyota Innova

how i know emanage can or cannot use with safc...thats y i ask u la...
i wanna know y cannot pair with those 2 items?

SR20 or evo1, which 1 more powerful?

Hi All,
I'm intend to upgrade my 15" rim to 17 sport rim for my Innova 2009. What ois the best size to use?
17 x 215 x 50? or 17 x 225 x 50? or 17 x 215 x 55

To All The Sifu, Bro Or Sis Please Teach A Newbie Me How To Upgrade My ( Toyota Innova ) Performance. Thanks A lot

Or Can you guys recommended me where i can get some performance part to upgrade my car hp

If upgrade Spark Plug Which Brand Spark Plug IS Better ?

bro, i just upgraded my air intake to high flow cold air intake, i feel a slight difference in pick up but there is a difference. plus it sounds nice on my innova. i too am looking to Zeng my innova more. pls advice guys.
us mpv owners have no choice but to keep the mpv cos its a people mover. not all of us can afford 2 cars right? so no choice mod the mpv lor. my mechanic told me to to change engine to sr20det. turbo. will fit innova nicely.

Go for 2.7 toyota fotuner engine is the same
Btw innova dun have spark cable it use direct fire electronic devices how to change spark cable ??

1. Sell the Innova.
2. Buy the Toyota Wish.

OR

1. Turbocharge it.

The Innova is 1.6 TONS, using a 136bhp engine. Doing all N/A mods is like trying to lift an adult elephant with your bare hands. Even if you upgrade yourself to Sylverster Stallone's muscles, you still can't.

lighten the Innova till the bare bone....
Maybe can feel the surge of power abit. Good for the fuel consumption too...:biggrin:

Hi All,
I'm intend to upgrade my 15" rim to 17 sport rim for my Innova 2009. What ois the best size to use?
17 x 215 x 50? or 17 x 225 x 50? or 17 x 215 x 55

If you go for 17" 50 profile your speedo speed will be 2% slower than stock.
If you go for 17" 55 profile your speedo will be 1.5% slower than stock.

Stock profile is 215/65/15. So if you use 215 back it's fine. 225 is bordering too wide for the car.

Whichever you choose, just be careful on your speedo differences. And choose lightweight. No need to add onto the curb weight of the already super heavy car.

bro, i just upgraded my air intake to high flow cold air intake, i feel a slight difference in pick up but there is a difference. plus it sounds nice on my innova. i too am looking to Zeng my innova more. pls advice guys.
us mpv owners have no choice but to keep the mpv cos its a people mover. not all of us can afford 2 cars right? so no choice mod the mpv lor. my mechanic told me to to change engine to sr20det. turbo. will fit innova nicely.

SR20DET isn't plug and play in the Innova. You can fit it nicely provided you mod the mounts and unker JPJ tak suka modding mounts.

If you look at the design of the engine, one single belt that runs everything including the gigantic fan in the front, one of the easiest ways to extract free power from the car is to remove that giant fan motor and change to twin electric motorized fans and shorten the belt. That already releases a lot of power from the car and makes it a whole lot quieter. I did it for my old Unser but not for the Innova yet. Still under warranty.