How to increase h/power witout any modified

more hp without mods.. can! either u put more "semangat / boleh " stickers or u go rent horses and tie them to the front of yr car ;)

dat one mod also coz need to do bracket for tie up the rope, kekeke..

no need to add on stuff to make hp increase....what u need to do is give ur biotch a diet...anything u dont need, dont keep in the car...if u willing to spend $$$, anything that can be cf-ed....dont think twice

anothing..
trow all the sits at front and back thus all the accessories.. sure good pick up, gurantee...;p

bersila on the floor....hahaha....like those project car on-the-road tuning...

smack ur car ass like u smack your horse ass....sure the car will be more faster macam kuda kena sebat kat bontot....

passenger also dun fetch la...all u wanted is increase hp of the car rite....hehehe

jk nia..~

Hai,everyone my car capacity drop . everytime up hill my car like will engine stop so need somebody and friend teach me how to overcome this problem without any modified.my are WIRA 1.6 AUTO:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

i assume you were asking restore back your car power...
thing can be done on

1) decarb you car
2)major overhual
3) major service..