How to increase h/power witout any modified

kenny7261

Hai,everyone my car capacity drop . everytime up hill my car like will engine stop so need somebody and friend teach me how to overcome this problem without any modified.my are WIRA 1.6 AUTO:confused_smile: :confused_smile:

what do you means by engine stop?

the engine die off or like no power go up?

neway, frm auto change to manual your car will perform better.

well if u want to increase horsepower...by not modifying ur car is..

TO BUY A NEW CAR...

hehe kidding yeaa...

i heard it was like adjusting some stuff is it...but counted as modifying already...

1st of all..capacity drop??
engine stop?? better send ur car to check.. air flow might got problem..
as far as i knoe 1.6 auto not like tht fragile..

I just don't get what you're trying to say. How bout sending your car to the nearest workshop for a servicing or restoration? That definitely won't count as a modification rite?

as for increasing horsepower... first, go thru the first paragraph i stated, then... u can't run away fr modification.. u can't achieve anything without doing anything.

"How to increase h/power witout any modified " - loose weight!!!! the only way

take out ur spare tyre~haha
use cosway save fuel item mix with ur petrol.....
most economic style

drive only down hill, if posible with tail wind samor......sure the car feel faster...j/k nia....:_: :_:

drink POWER root..then hv extra energy to walk uphill...
-juz kiddin bro..-:beer:

Rapid KL will help.... send to workshop n hv your engine check... i think is something wrong with your air flow or fuel...

put horses in ur car??

i tink dat one haf to mod d car structure la :P

anyway, back to topic, i tink u shud send d car for a medical checkup n see whether anything is wrong...loss compression ka...wat ka...spark plug gone ka...hehe...

more hp without mods.. can! either u put more "semangat / boleh " stickers or u go rent horses and tie them to the front of yr car ;)