Have you check you battery?

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Battery is good. Charging time 14v, ignition off 12.4-12.6++.
Not sure accurate or not coz volt meter take readings from cig lighter.

This morning experienced the best cold start. LOL

punk, can go to persona thread also...

punk

Aug 6, 2011
Negeri Sembilan
punk, can go to persona thread also...
i think his problem is same as described in saga thread.

I have no idea what is that guy talking. Wtf.
Cannot brain.
Jus read slowly and u will understand.
Since u cannot start during first attempt, do not return to Lock position.
If u return to LOCK position and u turn back to ON, then more fuel in pumping in.

The wuekekekeke sound is the starter turning sound.:rofl:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
i think his problem is same as described in saga thread.

Jus read slowly and u will understand.
Since u cannot start during first attempt, do not return to Lock position.
If u return to LOCK position and u turn back to ON, then more fuel in pumping in.

The wuekekekeke sound is the starter turning sound.:rofl:
Yea yea. Haha, stupid engineering.
Persona LYN I don't like it.

ckdenion

Aug 21, 2013
kena 2 times is because i 'forced' the car to drive more even though petrol indicator blinking...
other than that didnt kena before...i do know that most (not all?) saga campro also have this issue...:confused:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
kena 2 times is because i 'forced' the car to drive more even though petrol indicator blinking...
other than that didnt kena before...i do know that most (not all?) saga campro also have this issue...:confused:
Walao bro, blinking means damn freaking low dy.
Seems to be. Now I just close one eye, hopefully its ntg.
Will visit SC when I'm free.
Gotta update TCU, ECU, then change my door rubber seal.

ckdenion

Aug 21, 2013
yes...somemore after blink i still drive like 40-50km...tat happened long time ago when my car is still <5000km
didnt do that anymore...now always reserve quarter tank of fuel...

im not aware that our TCU got new firmware to update... do let me know after update got wad improvement/changes...hehe

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
yes...somemore after blink i still drive like 40-50km...tat happened long time ago when my car is still <5000km
didnt do that anymore...now always reserve quarter tank of fuel...

im not aware that our TCU got new firmware to update... do let me know after update got wad improvement/changes...hehe
Should have since it's a brain too. Haha unless Proton go cold on Persona. :bawling:

As the topic said my kancil was broken into around 1am-230am this morning
my rear left triangle window was broken
:angry_smile: :angry_smile:
probably wanting to steal my Pioneer Cd player....
luckily my elder sister was alert to my kancil's alarm when it sounded
saw a black color car similar to a WIRA but cannot confirm it
apparently came back another time to try to steal it again.......but didnt managed to.
just now(evening) i was told by my mom that 2 other kancils was also broken...