how to flash our headlight???

caqc12

allooo sifu sifu aaa......how to make our car headlight flashing like F1 Safety Car...flashing left left..n..right right..nice woo...we can use it when emergency...like want to go to toilet hurry kaaa....or mom ask me to go back hurry.... :D

Yes...but don't be too near to the headlamp bulb though...might melt the thing.

Make a switch to on/off it...i got that in front my head light too...turn it on for fun only.

wat do you mean by strobe light??? donno la...is it same like headlight bulb???

erm.. yes... u find in de acc. shop...

this strobe light got a circuit for it so dat it can flash... u need to modify ur headlamp to fit de strobing tube into ur headlight...

I think strobe light need sudden surge of voltage lo, means very large voltage at once...not so easy to DIY i think...some more i don't think car headlight can keep flashing without burn out.

jaywat said:
I think strobe light need sudden surge of voltage lo, means very large voltage at once...not so easy to DIY i think...some more i don't think car headlight can keep flashing without burn out.

dude.. de strobe light got its own flasher bulb... its totally diff from the normal halogen bulb... strobe bulb is use discharge bulbs...