How to eliminate noise from door

si si...
thankz guys for the help..
but have anyone of you tried when you use the radio and go 110+ kmj there would be rain noise in the system? cause currently i'm getting those noise.. which is weird.. last time i don't have it..

There , i post up there loh..Hope it could you , but you didn't read..:rolleyes::rolleyes:

i think it will put some wt but not so heavy lar. maybe you can pmed people selling the mat to give advise how to diyed the stuff to the door. they will surely help you i supposed. i'm just letting the professional job to do it. i'll ask howie to do it for me but price also bole tahan, it worth wat u pay for. sifu up here already gave no of people selling it. maybe u can ask them too. hopefully we can learn something here. :itsme:

Oh , whats your price , don't have to be exact but a range will do , and which part of the car..thanks..

that one have to call'em loose.. vishnu posted it..

Bump: i meant loose you have to call'em..

that one have to call'em loose.. vishnu posted it..

Oh , erm , I want to ask , what is the real meaning of "em" , how to use it ?..

hahahaha... totally..
the > 'em is a short form for them.. it's american english.. so yea..
did you guys encounter those kinda probz.. up up...

Oh , whats your price , don't have to be exact but a range will do , and which part of the car..thanks..

howie quote me about rm400 for 2 door. quite expensive la than other installer maybe around rm300 for 4 door. i'm looking forward him because he is making my door to be enclosure for the speaker. still don't get much info from him yet. no money yet so dun want to ask him first. i'll wait until got enough budget cause might soundproof my trunk as well. he is a nice person actually. i'm favor him because he owns a persona so he's doing r&d custom project on persona/gen 2, so he know what to do lar for my ride.

royee-for the rain noise when listening radio maybe the signal isn't clear i think. biasa lar not all place got full signal. maybe sifu zenn has opinion on that. i dun know wether adding fm booster will correct ur prob. anyway howz ur door trim prob? solve already ar? maybe what pisces23 idea will solve ur prob too. :rofl:

si si...
thankz guys for the help..
but have anyone of you tried when you use the radio and go 110+ kmj there would be rain noise in the system? cause currently i'm getting those noise.. which is weird.. last time i don't have it..

The frequency can't be resonance ??

can't be, cause when i don't go 110+ kmh it sounds normal but when i exceed it the noise just come is together with the acceleration.

katz, i'm looking for a good price for the mats now. just want to do two doors 1st then slow up..

can't be, cause when i don't go 110+ kmh it sounds normal but when i exceed it the noise just come is together with the acceleration.

katz, i'm looking for a good price for the mats now. just want to do two doors 1st then slow up..

I think it is a good thing , so that you won't exceed 110 km/h..haha..Save petrol , and Save your life..

ahh.. shit..
when in a hurry of course need to exceed wut..

true also, but sometimes want the radio and speed.. just for fun.. heehee

Wah , you think you playing racing game ah..or your radio gives you ferarri sound..broom broom..

haven't got the budget yet..
i got with this SP mat guy, he is really kind.. they will come to your house to fix if you're staying in KL of course.. for 298