HOW TO CLEAN OPEN POD AIR FILTER

haiyaa,
i did read the links la,
but u said red oil,
the bottle there where got say red oil maaa,
ok ok,
thank you,
the instruction on cleaning also very helpful.

I got the cleaning kit in front of me now....

The bottle only written there AIR FILTER OIL

this is first time cleaning and using(not yet but soon) K & N air filter,
so now u know i dunno nothing bout cars.

cannot la ksgoh....

the material is not the same le...for oem filter after u oiled it...i afraid later ur engine cannot breath properly...sluggish...

Originally posted by voltron@Oct 6 2004, 03:03
this is first time cleaning and using(not yet but soon) K & N air filter,
so now u know i dunno nothing bout cars.
u drive Gti but know nothing bout cars ah? oooooo okok .
here many ppl willing to help one, dont worry. :P

Originally posted by bryan90s@Oct 6 2004, 09:18
cannot la ksgoh....

the material is not the same le...for oem filter after u oiled it...i afraid later ur engine cannot breath properly...sluggish...
ohh...ok...thanks bro...

Originally posted by voltron@Oct 6 2004, 11:44
my dad bought the car to drive to coll only la gang..
go to coll already buy gti, if when to go work, buy merd liao laa.....

anybody can spare me a lil bit of teh cleaning thing?

Originally posted by alantan@Oct 6 2004, 14:28
you want kah alantan? if u dont mind can u make it to segambut? i can pinjam no prob ;)

Originally posted by fstrader+Oct 6 2004, 15:03 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Oct 6 2004, 15:03 )
--QuoteBegin-alantan
@Oct 6 2004, 14:28

you want kah alantan? if u dont mind can u make it to segambut? i can pinjam no prob ;) [/b][/quote]
segambut?
hmm.....i'm lost again..kepong there?

Originally posted by alantan+Oct 6 2004, 16:36 -->
QUOTE (alantan @ Oct 6 2004, 16:36 )
Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 6 2004, 15:03
--QuoteBegin-alantan

you want kah alantan? if u dont mind can u make it to segambut? i can pinjam no prob ;)

segambut?
hmm.....i'm lost again..kepong there? [/b][/quote]
aiyorrr...the steamboat there lor if u can remember..hehehehe..but after clean u have to go buy lar...muahahhahaa :P

Originally posted by fstrader+Oct 6 2004, 18:01 -->
QUOTE (fstrader @ Oct 6 2004, 18:01 )
Originally posted by alantan@Oct 6 2004, 16:36
Originally posted by fstrader@Oct 6 2004, 15:03
--QuoteBegin-alantan

segambut?
hmm.....i'm lost again..kepong there?

aiyorrr...the steamboat there lor if u can remember..hehehehe..but after clean u have to go buy lar...muahahhahaa :P [/b][/quote]
u sell to him laa....:lol:

sell to him ah?...errrmmm i think he owes me a cup of TT also lerr....muahahhaha :lol:

wahhh voltron...go college aldy using Gti kah??? me college last time use charade turbo only ler...sumore stock turbo only :(

nowadays u all so lucky lar :( :unsure: