how to be F1 marshal?

Most of the time we catch Post 6 marshalls sleeping. :lol:

miton is the super sifu inside the race control.MK pulak is the one that give the timing..thats why every race in sepang Toyota teruk coz he scared to alter timing for toyota nanti people say biased...hahahahhaa
Miton the one that tiu schumacher last year maaa...
hahahhaha
ill see you this year heheh:)

GT20V <--- MSS taiko, ppl play dirty on track sure kena tiu from him. :lol:

Originally posted by GT20v@Mar 1 2005, 15:10
miton is the super sifu inside the race control.MK pulak is the one that give the timing..thats why every race in sepang Toyota teruk coz he scared to alter timing for toyota nanti people say biased...hahahahhaa
Miton the one that tiu schumacher last year maaa...
hahahhaha
ill see you this year heheh:)
Wah....why Miton tiu schumacher? they gay ah?LOL

hahaha.........play smart maa hahahha

anyway,its quite a xpreience for me last time...can see face to face with all the drivers..heheheh they look shorter in real life man.....

i think this year im gonna wear Toyota pit crew shirt..ahhahah mana tahu can se inside the pit hahahha

anyway who want to buy any REAL F1 stuff???last year i ask their mechanic to maybe trade their stuff ie caps or shirt..they say dont want!..have to buy ..ahha cibet salary so fucking high still wanna sell stuff ....hahhahahah...but damn chunlah...the real attire :D :D

West McLaren leather jacket - RM2k. :blink:

Originally posted by lozo@Mar 1 2005, 20:05
if i want to be a marshall, how ?
ppl nowadays have a problem to read thru other post...damn

I started from doing timing for karting events, from there move to F1 and other SIC events.

Miton and GT20V are the lucky ones, start start straighaway go in race control. :lol:

Yep... this the same "bomber" leather jacket that u see Ron Dennis always wear at their European races.

Originally posted by MK84@Mar 1 2005, 23:23
I started from doing timing for karting events, from there move to F1 and other SIC events.

Miton and GT20V are the lucky ones, start start straighaway go in race control. :lol:
MK,thanx for the compliment hehhehehe
but ive never naik pangkat like sifu Miton....hehehe

Zul, naik pangkat no time to ronda ronda la hehehe

Originally posted by MK84@Mar 2 2005, 10:29
Zul, naik pangkat no time to ronda ronda la hehehe
oh.ya..ya..........

oklah..got 1 time naik pangkat hahaha from marshall go official but nvr dapat the license also..hahahhaha no one in race control got license also hahahha

when i can naik pangkat huh?
i think im the onli chinese as post marshal huh? minus those work in pit lane

Pit and Grid marshalls got a few Chinese guys. Race Control half-half. Post and Recovery I'm not sure, besides the GTi guys last time.

Originally posted by InitialD+Mar 1 2005, 14:37 -->
QUOTE (InitialD @ Mar 1 2005, 14:37 )
--QuoteBegin-MitonCT26
@Mar 1 2005, 09:46
lucky you're in a post that is not critical. That's after Turn 4, below Cam 7, post 11 or 12 if im not mistaken.

if you are placed in Turn 9, post 22 or you are in post 3, 4, 5, 6, turn 2 and 3, now that's a hell lot of work.

Will always love to watch the antics on your post all these years as even some even peed on the camera pole, the advertisement gantry... :lol:

MitonCT26, I see you know the Sepang track pretty well as well as the Marshall post. So were u one of the volunteers too?? [/b][/quote]
InitialD,

Yeaps....started from a volunteer, now their full time event official. And i worked freaking hard to get where i am now... ;)

tkkhoo,

i think i saw you before...er...with specs right? when meet up in 2 weeks time we see each other at the marshall posts to sing NEGARAKU again... :lol:

MK,

will always appreciate your help in getting me in there last time...unlike our other fella...
Zul,

aiya tada hal mar...got event that i take charge i never failed to call you wat... :P
this year if everything ok i let you become ADCOC wan or not? :P :lol:

miton:
yeap im the guy with spec
so the saga turbo is yours? stay in sban? i think i saw your car in seremban

huh? you saw my sagaburuk ah? aisey...like that also can notice meh? :lol:

anyways...want to have a small ZTH tt also can..got few ZTH members one there...hahaha

anything you come over lah...i so big size sure can spot me one...

somore i wont eat you la so no worries... :P