I won't even think of volunteering to become a track marshal in MY. Better off being a visitor or MEDIA.
it wasn't volunteer..u got paid and can flirt with gt babes summore as bonus.heaven ain't it?
The girls only doing their JOB... Flirt with which you might get...
Flirt with them is just like being a pariah whistling and disturbing gals on the road that you will never get....
so you rewrite you sentence "get paid and be a pariah and disturb girls" that should be just right...
Its aint heaven it just brings you to higher level off stupidity...![]()
Gri, i know they will get paid but they have to volunteer or sign up 1st in the 1st place. Flirting few girls with a big bunch of desperado....I won't want to be in that position..make the girls think I'm like the other despo...The girls take pic with them simply because they show professionalism, given the chance for them to say 'NO' sure they reject all of the monkeys.....It ain't feel like heaven at all with all those sweaty smell from those monkeys....Bwahahahahaha
If want to be like in heaven, SDF, Uncle Fred, BH, BS, PocRoc, Ramsing, Sky, Jin...can recommend some good place....If want Japanese, I show you where to look for....Hahahahaha![]()
dude, what i mean was, these guys up above is doing 'serampang 2 mata' if u know what i mean.i didn't mean the 'flirt' u use to came accross your dictionary.this flirt is almost same like squirt*.u got paid, u got the goodies bags, u can gesel2 the babes for free summore!or..anyone here getting in the pit free??in your dream if u're no vip or media reps.
haha..i'll ask recommendations from them later and cc to u. btw, this is the only Super GT races held outside japan...those babes never know outsiders attitude and they'll definitely think that's normal.they hawt and these guys hogs!![]()
Why geser girls who youll will never get its a waste of time... getting in free... nothing in this world is free.. they are in there to do their JOB not have fun for free...
What you mean girls dont know outsider attitude??? so what you trying to say R.queens think all malaysian are like this moron??? what you saying is this dudes giving bad image of malaysia making them think malaysians are like this normal and your saying this is ok??? great mentality...
No point to argue with someone who say spoilling the country name is ok... and what this guys are doing is ok![]()
no point also to argue with someone who doesn't understand sarcasm...
may the fos be with u luke...
no point also to argue with someone who doesn't understand sarcasm...
may the fos be with u luke...
Ok guys. Just play nice....It's just a discussion thread. Different people different views.
take example, why when someone speak of China girls they will think they are not good? destroy family, seduce the husband. I heard this discussion while back on the radio about letting China girls into MY as housemaid but some people can't accept it.
Semperfi, don't hate me lah...next time we go together loh....let u taste Japan 'taufu' kau kau..but you need to sponsor me air ticket and accomodation...food I can prepare myself.