How smart are you? try godtower

SimonCWM, if you google around there are a lot of direct answers for each level. But no fun la for sure. Better playing around with given clues and hints

[simonchangwaimun]
hmmm
i wanna know the explanation for level 3
dun get it...
y the "check at time" is evilcat?

kookoo said:
[simonchangwaimun]
hmmm
i wanna know the explanation for level 3
dun get it...
y the "check at time" is evilcat?

that's why i dun recommend knowing the answer without understand the explanation at the first place.. hehe

[simonchangwaimun]
so should put the answer for all 99 level and explanation
ekekekekekke

$#^$%$@#!#&^&!!!!!!!
who made such a phucking website??????

[simonchangwaimun]

anyone completed yet???

where;s the password?!!?!

URGH!!!!

aii..still play god tower ah dremel?

me stop oredi..really time consuming..btw reach lvl 20+

simon..
why evilcat? becos u compare the time with green light on the first picture with the analog clock on the second picture..if u put the time in analog, the hour and minutes hands shud give u word like shape..try la

i stopped long a go lar masen.. new sem has started.. no time to play anymore..

nice.. our fren simon here still got the spirit.. hehe.. go! bro go!

ya ya..study first..god tower anytime can play..

simon..find tips in god tower forum..they have a lot of tips..sometimes till lvl 50++