DiGi changes the Smart Plan Quota system secretly !!

for coverage very hard to say. even you found out that your place hav coverage but the line is weak. This is what happen at my place. last time is ok but now intermittent no line and is after they do some maintenance.

So, their maintenance made it even worse......:banghead:

I feel like I just got cheated by DiGi. They secretly changed the terms of smart plan without giving notice in advance. I no longer allowed to use any data after reaching my monthly quota, which is not the case when I signed the agreement for 1 year.

Sorry to hear that... but mine also reach quota (received sms notification), n still downloading over 100kbps.... :hmmmm:

Just changed to Digi Smart Plan too, monthly 5GB quota. When exceed it will slow down.. just enuff to whatsapp. But what i can say, Celcom download speed is better than Digi :p

im looking for a new smartphone nw cause feel so outdated since everyone is using whatsapp nw. besides that i would like to find a new plan which include all the data, calls and sms in one plan, this would be more convenient for me. recently i heard that u mobile is doing promo right? with the new plan UMI18/28/38 which serve the usage.. is it good? any other better telco service? cause most of the telco serve the similar data plan. really dont know which to choose. wanna find one which can save the most lah and also less charge on sms and calls. this is more important for me. any idea? and the coverage also must be good enough..

Actually many types of plan provided by the telco services nowadays.U shud choose one that suits ur needs n budget. Beside U mobile,u can consider other Telco services, such as XOX, Tunatalk, Salamfone, n even Tron. Dfren telco service comes wv dfren Telco plan wv promotion.Hence,u nid to take time to survey to pick one that most suitable for u.. What kind of service u nid for ur mobile? Do u nid mobile internet service? How frequent usage u wan to use for mobile internet service? U oso nid to consider ur mobile (sms/call) usage.. :proud:

Both of you typed very similarly.

Ermm any prepaid for me will do i tink, my telco service usage quite low..hmm actually im not planning to change my current telco service leh,cz i dun1 lost all my contact,wil get crazyyyy :banghead:

aiya u mobile still new la,dun think is gud lo.not sure abt their internet and coverage.not so strong yet i think

For your info, U-Mobile uses the Celcom access, if your area Celcoms strong signals, then U-mobile

will be strong too.

Advantage of using U-mobile prepaid plan is that you can surf without limit, it only slows down a little after u have exceed your GB limit.:listen:

yup...correct, im using umobile too so far connection is good everywhere i go except no signal at mom in law house :banghead:

yes i suggest u mobile as well. since they just introduced their new plan which is Unlimited Mobile Internet Plan 38
i think that it is most suit u cause this plan is aim for those low usage one and also u still can cont use ur old num.
with this plan u can also get free calls n sms, free messaging with wechat, no roaming charge at SG and many more
why not check out their web now? U Mobile - Switch to U Mobile