how fast the jpj speed trap saman out.!!

jasonchan

today i was driving to cyberjaya from SA...kena speed trap on elite high way..
damn it...i was driving at 120kmh onli...but i saw the sign board saying 90kmg is the max speed...shit..like this sure kena ...

so is it possible for me to pay today ahh..cause today discount on saman last day...!

Hey man which spot was the speed trap ? i also use the route ..

JPJ and Polis traffic saman the same ah ? I think u can pay as soon as they put the saman up in the databasela .. u cheak online and see la if ur in there are not .. u got untill 10pm .. keep ur fingers corssed man !! ...

it takes sometime for them to update the database isnt it??? or maybe they are more efficient nowadays

if come from SA ELITE highway u will reach the fly over bridge..if not mistaken last time is Restaurant Jejantas...but now closed already,,,the jpj is in the middl eof the road right below the jejantas pillar..

I think at least they need around two days to upload it. From my experienceS.

The speed trap camera is facing you or not? If it is facing you, most likely he was catching those on the opposite lane.

Just pray and wait dude, good luck.

the polica is holding some camera like device facing my car lane..

Check online first. If it's written love letter can just bring it over to the counter and pay.

jasonchan said:
if come from SA ELITE highway u will reach the fly over bridge..if not mistaken last time is Restaurant Jejantas...but now closed already,,,the jpj is in the middl eof the road right below the jejantas pillar..

that 1 memang hot spotsss loh

ermm...check by sms ...by typing SAMAN ...and send to 32232 if i remember the no. correctly...my fren checked, and got 6 saman in total...swt...

hi guys I am new here.
I have a great solution for your problems.
I am selling speed traps detector outhere from Japan.
I work in Japan since I was a student last 8 years.
Price(new) : RM800 (including delivery)
Price(second hand): RM 500-600 (including delivery)

you can refer to my blog about the speed trap detector how it works and etc:

barangjepun

Don't get caught in a police road-block with the Speed-Trap Detector ........

it'll cost you more than the price of the detector.

Don't get caught in a police road-block with the Speed-Trap Detector ........

it'll cost you more than the price of the detector.

thank you for the opinion. but this stuff is very small and when you see the police road block you can easily take it off and put it in your pockets or in your spender hehe but dont put it in your mouth it wont melt like m&m's

http://www.jpj.gov.my/blpdrm.shtml (police)
http://www.jpj.gov.my/bljpj.shtml (jpj)

Check here...enter either one, I/c no or ur car plat.

At a curve on the highway, there was a sudden police roadblock.

removing it, was HOW the police noticed the damn thing!

At a curve on the highway, there was a sudden police roadblock.

removing it, was HOW the police noticed the damn thing!

i used double tape. i bought the cheap speed trap detector. I notice the road block because my speed trap detector beep. So, when i heard the beep slow down the car. Thats how speed trap detector works, when you hear the beep slow down and open your eyes widely. why it beeps before the roadblock? because they are using wireless communication unit. but not all speed trap detector can pick up wireless comm. unit.

I also meet one there while I :driver: 120KM/H this morning. now crossing my finger :adore:i am not a victim. i am driving from NKVE toward KLIA.