how fast can u go?

kelvin--- said:
hehe...i read his posts..and i know the figure he wrote...it was way beyond all the others ....but as he deleted it wif sum "ahahahah" ...i think i wouldnt say the figure out...respect for him...lol...

hhahahahahahahahahhaha .... if i were him ... i will also delete the msg and leave it with ahahahahahah ... LOL ... Supra stock can go up to 280km/h the max speed on the meter gauge is 320km/h(Stock)....and his car moded .... you all Guess Heavy Moded supra can go how fast ??? use your imagination ... muhahahahahahahaha =)
Cheers ...

eujin said:
210kph max out flat out......but alwiz an adrenalin rush wen u reach tht speed...

wah brother your car can do up to 210km/h kah ?? good har ... you cut off the speed limit ?? last time my stock waja only can go 190km/h then tekan also cannot go liao ... the whole road to KLIA i race with the perdana V6 ... always loose to him when i reach 190km/h ... he can go faster ... lolz

mine 159km/l @ 5000rpm. test it recently.
that's the max. can't go anymore. donnu why.

daily cruising 70 - 90 km/h. save fuel. speed up when necessary only.

satria 1.3 - 150
camry 2.2 - 180-190
hilux 2.5 - 150

all the cars above are stock
hilux with the speed of 150 u feel like flying already! car like floating

i tried 140kmh on a 4 tonne lorry when i was working in japan, new model(hino).
my car 209kmh only.

mine. stock waja.190 only. pdana v6 can up to 220 i try my fren one.

my mini cooper can reach to 170km/h max.. still can go but the tyres r to small... gonna try again after change it

mine 290km/h @ 7100rpm never dare to go further... running on a 6a12tt manual.

kruger said:
mine 290km/h @ 7100rpm never dare to go further... running on a 6a12tt manual.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

nuff said, b4 u go bullshitting, think wisely. Eterna TT engine going that fast? Just so u know, I checked out your photopic, and it doesn't have the power to push that car to such speeds. Dude even new evo's find it hard reaching such a speed la. Joker.

Blowfish said:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

nuff said, b4 u go bullshitting, think wisely. Eterna TT engine going that fast? Just so u know, I checked out your photopic, and it doesn't have the power to push that car to such speeds. Dude even new evo's find it hard reaching such a speed la. Joker.

May b his speed metter rosak hehehehe :)

i dun really think dat eterna tt can go dat fast.. coz original rb26dett max speed also juz 270km/h..

fstrader said:
290kmh very fast d worrr.... :tee:

can fly dy one wohhhhhhhhhhh, bet bet fredd fetch big boobs aunties go 300km/h lahhhhh, then can see bra fly away liaoooo, then u mah happy loh!!!!!