how fast can u go?

WBH8668 said:
my honda wave only 110km/h on straight but can reach 135km/h in highway downhill...
hehehe...
my fren's yamaha 110cc can reach 160kmh...but of coz..not stock la..lol...

MY SE Supercharger can go 180 km/h and still can go up more coz meter only show until 180km/h mah .

I think a lot of us do follow the speed limits.. or so they say. haha..

Chances are its a lot lighter on the wallet if you follow legal speeds. :)

erm... this is really good question. I dont know how fast can i go with this new engine oso leh. Fastest i went was 160 nia wor.... din tekan any faster.

i'm just happy with traffic light thrills. heh heh heh.

210kph max out flat out......but alwiz an adrenalin rush wen u reach tht speed...

top speed ?? most of the cars also can reach 200 km/h and above....the only thing we have to see is how fast the car can do it up to 200 km/h and above ??? hehehhe....

mine is 160 km/h only ler....enough for me edi.....drive safely.....

proton waja 1.6A , mine ... 170 ... still damn 9 stable .
proton gen2 1.6A , brother's ... 180... still damn 9 stable .
thanks to lotus handling
but it lasts for few seconds on that speed . speed kills .

proton waja 1.6A , mine ... 170 ... still damn 9 stable .
proton gen2 1.6A , brother's ... 180... still damn 9 stable .
thanks to lotus handling
but it lasts for few seconds on that speed . speed kills .