How do you sleep with your significant other?

koolspyda

How do you sleep with your significant other?
http://mars.walagata.com/w/dhonnie/102411274377157.jpg :)

anyone posted this before?

usually she'll be on top...ahahahhahahahah...sometime going side ways..akakakakakaka:D

great topic, lets explore more:D

fstrader said:
usually she'll be on top...ahahahhahahahah...sometime going side ways..akakakakakaka:D

great topic, lets explore more:D

sleep lar...not love making... :D :D :D

a large bed, preferable king size will do...two adult sleep on the small bed really suffer one..especially i like to move around..

i once kicked her in her face...and once she kicked me in my nads...

our bed is like a warzone..kingsize or not...world war 3 happens everynight...jus lucky never get blue black eyes in the morning...

first one is good, front to back. The third one, hand sure "chau gan" one..

fred has some serious SM deficiency wakakaka... every female related thread oso "trying to be a normal guy" eh.. hahaha damn funny la ur replies :D

i will go thru all sleeping positions during my marriage span later.. thanks for the guide :p

AE80TypeD said:
fred has some serious SM deficiency wakakaka... every female related thread oso "trying to be a normal guy" eh.. hahaha damn funny la ur replies :D

i will go thru all sleeping positions during my marriage span later.. thanks for the guide :p

this is general thread ma, have to be funny to keep the audience on top of their toes ma...ahahahhahahaha:D