HotBits absorbers or Gap absorbers...???

Calz83

Hi all Broz...!!!!
Any idea with:-

1. HotBits absorbers......................?
2. Gap absorbers...........................?

I mean in Performance view.....!!!! Any Idea all broz...??? Do comment n highly appreciated....!!!!! :smile: Thankz...!!!

hotbits better than GAB..

GAB and Gabriel is different...

GAB is local made...

TITAN is the best

i would recommend TITAN as well...

Hotbits are always good....GAB ones from JAPAN are good..but not the ones made here..

Yo broz...
Is it TITAN hard to get from Malaysia....???
What is the range between TITAN n GAB....????
Thanks for the comment....!!!!

Titan might be exspensive but it worth every single cent you pay.Not hard to get,you need to wait because too many customer.

for titan absorbers, it's malaysia made and if u want to know more, PM Ninja_Iga... he the reps for Titan Abs in ZTH...

It's daaaaaaamn goooood.

Titan is custom-made...located at Pandan Indah....u can try to PM stanley@ Ninja_iga(nickname).....

but price is litle bit expensive...

i heard local IMPROVE suspensions brand sux...

is GAB suspensions same or better..?

gab i think for more comfortable.perfomance also gud.
hotbits to stiff. :biggrin: :biggrin:

i heard GAB local one no good... those import from japan ones are good only...
better check before buying...

ya lar.the factory somewhere at shah alam.lol :biggrin:
want better buy halfcut and services it.

yeah..hotbits damn kau kau stiff.... but handling is good lo...sacrifice comfort for handling...kakaka :smile:

nitrus said:
i heard local IMPROVE suspensions brand sux...

is GAB suspensions same or better..?

this is what i heard about all this absorbers.

Improve, HIT their parts take from GV company..Gv sort of supply them the stuff to assemble. The problem is GV stuff quality not good.

as for GAB..what i heard is..our local GAB actually has no license from GAB Japan. So is a self proclaim branding saying that they are related to GAB.

Titan..heard that Mr.Richard is a one man show due to some problem with his partner. If i m not wrong Richard was from RG...so he and his partner get some money and start off their own Titan.

for fully performance abs..at this point..in forum most will recommend Titan...but i would like to recommend you HWL as well. Recently HWL has been exporting to Australia and Indonesia and there is still orders coming in.

bro...

no offense..but a lot of things to consider b4 u change ur shockers...

does your stock abs already damaged?or sudah "mati" oredi?
or you've reached the limit wif ur stocks...i mean u kona so damn fast till back/front loose it...?

how many times do u kona this fast?

if u havent reached the cornering limit wif ur stock shocks, then i think u re-consider lo...no point changing...

performance shockers are stiffer than stocks..even if u adjusted to the softest level...means that...ur car wont absorb the bumps as comfy as before...and looking at road conditions here, its only a matter of time b4 ur car starts to make sound here and there..dshboard bunyi..macam2 bunyi lagi la...and they'll be hard on ur tyres as well...ur wheels as well(rims)...

just my 2 cents lah...and yes, GAB is more comfortable...

I'm using hotbits.. quite comfortable.. maybe is a new 1.. heard my fren say new 1 is not tat stiff unless u tune it.. :smile:

my car use stock absorber but lower spring. Not comfort at all. How can i improve it? change the absorber and spring to HWL or some branded one. or change the spring only enough?