horsepower....just wondering....

u serious arr?? bukit puchong!!!?? :ph34r:

like this i die everyday if we go out to campus at the same time :lol:

oi i tumpang ur supercar to campus everyday lah! senang ma hahaha :D

if i put in the oldest 4ag from AE86 then how? since so many sifu master claim their car to be MCSB then i wan be the first member of MCESB can or not? My Car Extremely Slow Bai...

not just one la .. there's a few rwd 4a that is dynoed around 80-90 ATW HP ... rwd lost ATW is a bit more one laa .. wat to do ... :rolleyes:

i think bill sherwood got write an article and can find in toymods website, saying rwd car lost 24 yo 30 percent of power from the crank to the wheel, right?

stock 4AGE FWD auto should be the same as any 4AGE methinks.. (sorry if wrong)

16V FWD - 140 eng hp
20V FWD - 160 eng hp (factory state only :P)

gua punya only 64hp ... i think something wrong with my car laaa ... all the others potong me like makan kacang only one ... :(

aiseyyyyyyy .... mana ada tipooooo ??? true laa ... now the car drives terribly laaaa .. :(

aiyaaaaaaaaaaa you all don't make fun of old man laaa .. he never see what he type properly .. suppose to be 164hp ... but i guess he never see that laaa ..

HOW KUM?
64HP BUT THE ENGINE SOUND LIKE TAKOOOTTT!!!! ONLI HA!!!!

LISTEN OSO CAN KENCING IN THE OANTS OREDI!!! HAHAHAHA :lol: :P

Originally posted by yolk@Dec 20 2004, 08:52
aiyaaaaaaaaaaa you all don't make fun of old man laaa .. he never see what he type properly .. suppose to be 164hp ... but i guess he never see that laaa ..
:D :lol: :D :lol: :ph34r:

Regards,
Mike