Honda Stepwagon

waw_8921

:) hi..all honda owner,
I'd bought a 2nd Honda Stepwagon '96/'00 last week in JB.
Come up with B20B auto engine,like CRV first model one laa..
and what I'm most love about it was the sunroof..not one man...come up with two !! kuang..kuang..kuang.. And I'm proud of the condition..still steady..15" rim~205/60 tyres
What I want to share here is,please give me any idea how to make up my honda. :D Any idea ???

step by step

waw_8921 said:
:) hi..all honda owner,
I'd bought a 2nd Honda Stepwagon '96/'00 last week in JB.
Come up with B20B auto engine,like CRV first model one laa..
and what I'm most love about it was the sunroof..not one man...come up with two !! kuang..kuang..kuang.. And I'm proud of the condition..still steady..15" rim~205/60 tyres
What I want to share here is,please give me any idea how to make up my honda. :D Any idea ???

waa...give me one la,u got 2 sunroof maa... :D

sunroof & rim

gerekk said:
waa...give me one la,u got 2 sunroof maa... :D

:p gerekk...gerekk...
you take both laa.... :D tq.

yesterday I found and try the 17'' imported rims, which one better aa??
Ray engineering or WORKS ?? :confused:

Anybody got 17'' imported rim with pcd 114.3~5 holoes? :rolleyes:

waw_8921 said:
:p gerekk...gerekk...
you take both laa.... :D tq.

yesterday I found and try the 17'' imported rims, which one better aa??
Ray engineering or WORKS ?? :confused:

Anybody got 17'' imported rim with pcd 114.3~5 holoes? :rolleyes:

Good day bro...walauweh nice wagon there..bro....summor 2 sunrup....wah so far u go to buy a wagon arr....anyway the WORKS rim looks very nice attach wif ur wagon....like 'King of Bling2'....hikhikhik

Neway....nice rides bro.....

sport rim

albukh said:
Good day bro...walauweh nice wagon there..bro....summor 2 sunrup....wah so far u go to buy a wagon arr....anyway the WORKS rim looks very nice attach wif ur wagon....like 'King of Bling2'....hikhikhik

Thanks albukh...anyway the Stepwagon was family car,my wife use daily.. for travel very comfortable laa...I'm still using my 21st years old civic SB3, sayang mau jual ooo... :D

Bling2 rim

albukh said:

:) bro,
I 'd just bought the bling2 rim finally as it was 9 holes, pcd 114.3 ~ 4 and 5 holes. So,maybe after I got bored I can easily sell them to anyone that have Waja, Perdana, Accord, unser wiyh pcd 114.3.
Here come the latest pic of my stepwgn....any comments? :D

rims

:) waw8921,
hey...macha... why bought the "bling2" one...not gerek
la....look like u want enter autoshow one..ha2.. :D :D
offset look like not ngam,I saw the tyre out of ur mudgut
in the pic,ok meehh...?? :eek:

waw_8921 said:
:) bro,
I 'd just bought the bling2 rim finally as it was 9 holes, pcd 114.3 ~ 4 and 5 holes. So,maybe after I got bored I can easily sell them to anyone that have Waja, Perdana, Accord, unser wiyh pcd 114.3.
Here come the latest pic of my stepwgn....any comments? :D

wow!!! bro.....edi install the rims arrr....nice looks but maybe the offset not suit ur wagon....neway it looks like the A-Team wagon......wah..nice arr bro...summor u change to black color wif red strip.....pergh....juz joking oni :D ....neway looks cool bro....now ur rides officially been 'PIMPED' by Xzibit (WCC) :p ....hehehehehehe

my rims....

albukh said:
wow!!! bro.....edi install the rims arrr....nice looks but maybe the offset not suit ur wagon....neway it looks like the A-Team wagon......wah..nice arr bro...summor u change to black color wif red strip.....pergh....juz joking oni :D ....neway looks cool bro....now ur rides officially been 'PIMPED' by Xzibit (WCC) :p ....hehehehehehe

10s albukh.... :p
Yes...of course the offset gave me a big problem now,
+ the width of 225 tyre, very upset u know .. luckily my friend
already 'booked' this rims if I wanna change it because it was
9 holes 114.3 and can fit his Waja! fuueh... And now I still searching for another 17" with 114.3 ~ 5 holes rims, can help me meeh?? :cool: I'd found one, but made in Taiwan...not
lighten as this WORKS...maybe next week I'll start looking for it arround KL or Kelang.. :D But if u found one,give me the location,pleasee....k :D
*pic : Same model,but front cristal lamp ooo... :D

waw_8921 said:
10s albukh.... :p
Yes...of course the offset gave me a big problem now,
+ the width of 225 tyre, very upset u know .. luckily my friend
already 'booked' this rims if I wanna change it because it was
9 holes 114.3 and can fit his Waja! fuueh... And now I still searching for another 17" with 114.3 ~ 5 holes rims, can help me meeh?? :cool: I'd found one, but made in Taiwan...not
lighten as this WORKS...maybe next week I'll start looking for it arround KL or Kelang.. :D But if u found one,give me the location,pleasee....k :D
*pic : Same model,but front cristal lamp ooo... :D

what brand u wan bro....17" got alot of brand....if Taiwan made for it's actually good enough bro....better than locally made....coz i'm oso using 1.....hehehe:D don hav 'big' pocket :p dough...if i'm not mistaken around subang/klang area got several shops that sell good quality rims...wide range of brands...and ofcoz money is the issue here:) hehehe...i think in klang area got 1 shop named KAZUTO Garages that sells alot of good rims & brands...if i hav time went there...i try to look 1st...then i'll let u know...okie
newayz bumpz for u bro....:cool:

17"rims

10s albukh,
I'm looking for imported one la of course,Japan made...
u know that Taiwan not as good and tough as Japan :D
Anyway,I've the tyres already...what I'm looking for is only the rims.. and some of my friend told me to find them at the
half-cut shop,cheaper maa.... :cool:

5 zigen 18"

:eek: hualaoweehh....found 18" ori 5 zigen woo.....my friend at Johor send me this pic...and it cost RM3500 with tyres !!
guulp... relax.... I'd 17" tyres alledy,where got road to buy
18" rim and tyres :confused:

rims

hi,
sold oledii bling2 rim... :cool: and just found one...imported 5 spokes with 225/50/17 yokohama dB A-SPEC.
Nice meehh?? :confused:

17" taiwan rims...

here is my new 17" rim made in taiwan with 225/50/17
yokohama dB a-spec tyres... :rolleyes:

Image127.jpg

Image126.jpg

wah!!! bro nice rim arrr...finally found 1 that suitable for ur wagon....anyway u really like stepwagon arrr....bumps for u bro...ur sb3 also very nice...if not mistaken this sb3 once out in a local car mag. izit???? neway both rides is nice....2 thumbs up...;) :D

rims,rims,rims...

albukh said:
wah!!! bro nice rim arrr...finally found 1 that suitable for ur wagon....anyway u really like stepwagon arrr....bumps for u bro...ur sb3 also very nice...if not mistaken this sb3 once out in a local car mag. izit???? neway both rides is nice....2 thumbs up...;) :D

10s albukh... perhaps I can change the rims colour to mid grey asap...simple but attractive, is it ???

baby_pic1.gif

japan stepwagon club

After surf just now,I found stepwgn club in Japan...hualaoweh.....some oledi boost up !! :eek:

kansai_mikawa_251.jpg

x_over191.jpg

anime1.jpg

exam

acong....
heheheeeeeee
study laaaa
next week u got an exam laaaa.