Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

pilotHans said:
kevinc - the angel eyes,hid....

Jackie Leong - black illegal tint + the open airpod filter

Stylites-x - G4 dual exaust, 1st ever modded G4 i've seen in my entire life....

sonictheory - the 16inch rim car + the "bulu2" at dashboard...

:beer: :beer: :beer:

me leh me leh me leh ?!

pilotHans said:
kevinc - the angel eyes,hid....

Jackie Leong - black illegal tint + the open airpod filter

Stylites-x - G4 dual exaust, 1st ever modded G4 i've seen in my entire life....

sonictheory - the 16inch rim car + the "bulu2" at dashboard...

:beer: :beer: :beer:

kan.. nah.. sai.. black illegal tint :dontknow: :rofl:

hans, ur in deep trouble. neva hurt a gals feeling .. ahahaha ..
suddenly pulak u 2 guyz appear. mix here more la ..

aisey.. just noticed my front right skirting got scratches and paint chipped off.. still wondering how did it happened cuz i don't recall hitting anything ler.. ish.. sooner or later i'll have to touch up all these parts >_<

Jackie Leong said:
and chicken little banner at the top front windscreen :shades_smile:
not to forget the purple glow in the dark on her dashboard :love:

+ the ZTH sticker......her car, or was it somebody else? :dontknow:

my car got hit by a kancilution this afternoon .. bit of dent n scratches all over on the left side door n back bumper .. sigh ..
damn fucked-up sial ..

piloyt, alo bro, welcome welcome, haha take off d the furry, kinda blocking the view when sunlight shine on it... ..huh wat glow in the dark dashboard, how come din notice it 1?

stylite, serious kah the accident?....

kevinc, lol the she is chicken fans mah, even nick also keh (chicken)

logo-huge.gif

:biggrin:

quite a scratch .. damn heart ache .. sumore buy 4d didnt kena. sad case.
gonna repair fast if not i felt like my car leftout sumthing lidat.
ur hid no probz liao ? howz da high beam ? ok ?

quite a scratch .. damn heart ache .. sumore buy 4d didnt kena. sad case.
gonna repair fast if not i felt like my car leftout sumthing lidat.
ur hid no probz liao ? howz da high beam ? ok ?

Stylites-x said:
my car got hit by a kancilution this afternoon .. bit of dent n scratches all over on the left side door n back bumper .. sigh ..
damn fucked-up sial ..

sorry to hear about that.. how did it happened? :confused_smile:

i also have no idea where my front right skirting got scratched pretty bad.. cuz i don't remember hitting anything :emoticon_U: i kinda suspect the car wash i sent my car last week.. i only noticed it yesterday :cry_smile: also noticed another dent caused by morons that open their car door, left their red paint on my door :angry_smile:

sonictheory & pilothans,
it's ah_keh's mood clock that's placed on the dashboard :angel_smile:

come out without any signals n datz wut i called - cacat .. all of those damages with paint work cost rm350 n hes tellin me he'll pay like rm250. 1st place its his fault n hes suppose to pay me all those damages. 2ndly hes wastin my godamned lunch time where i ended up eatin nothing but wastin seliva. 3rdly i need to pay up rm100 for those damages due to his lack of money. i agreed as hes juz a construction worker from his uniform .. tmr morn hopefully 1 dae will kautim my car with all those paint jobs while at nite the FOOTBALL FEVER STARTS. btw his money i havent receive yet ..
jackie, iam repaintin my front bumper as scratches everywhere. no idea how its frm n by juz addin another rm50 bucks for it .. worth rite ?

just adding rm50 to get the front re-sprayed would be worth it :)

I went to some hardware shop, bought a black spray and touch up those paint that were chipped off from my bodykit.. at least white spots aren't visible.. but i think in the future i'll have to repaint them :)

what happened to zth la.. suddenly gelap gelita aje >_<

yalah...macam underground d...

stylite, but at leaat he's willing to paying u lah...becoz if he paying u all the rm350, he would think might as well pay the saman for rm 300...nonit pay u..rite?
btw rm50 to repaint whole bumper? serious shit kah?...coz normally i go, ask them quote, atleast rm300 sure no run 1...

jackie, where u send for car wash? i wont really willing to let those car wash to wash my car, esp place like CARS international....alwiz happen in SP....saw once, the worker there, go tekan tekan the EK 99spec fully mod around the parking zone, damn mch.....once also saw modded wira they also wan tekan....zha dou....

decided to wash on my own.. just seems to me that it's just not reliable to allow car wash centres to get even the simplest work done.. other than that, send it to professionals then..

stylites-x is spraying the parts that was accident ma.. so i guess the shop just charge an extra RM50 to settle the front part..

oh.. and since he is at fault, RM300 saman he'll have to pay and that his NCB is lost :)

if hes not payin me any i'll do da muthafucka style. report hit n run. senang sial ..
yeah rm50 bucks for repaint front bumper. last week i sent my car for washin .. then a day later found new scratches ..
n wanna ask if minor scratches polish will do the trick ar ?