Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

yeah. come la visit us in klang .. we play pool 2gether. btw ah keh, wuts foos ? foosbal izzit ? dat 1 i dunno la ..

stylite, i think u would be love to have more performance rather than look rite?...since u used to be racing team...hehe.. after hear all the experience from tai kah jie :P

ijnek, i would suggest u take Eibach, got its performance and yet comfortable..Tein after more than 15" or 16" cannot fit liao...coz too low will brush fender.... i personally use RSR....bumpy like shit, dunno is becoz din change asorber yet...when going fast and go over uneven road, like riding sampan nia..lol~~ but still nice lah... and one thing eibach doesnt low too much, if u wan look, the low is the better..

kevinc, ceh...den next time u must at our behind loh....and at the top of genting, u become lead in the first....when overtook everyone, everyone give u a "WTF?" look...haha ..

Tohsan gud afternoon..bro :P

ah keh, foosball is alright, as i just learning recently...not very keng lah but stll can attack :P...normally 2 o 4 person play ar?...if foosball would be at asia cafe loh..

sonic, lukin said tmr sunday cod ours .. i got a bit of probz with my sticker ler, length ok but height can only be dat dat short .. if adjust will be weird. kindda hard to deal at phone .. so u tmr ok ?
then whens klang TT ? ehehe ..

Stylites-x said:
yeah. come la visit us in klang .. we play pool 2gether. btw ah keh, wuts foos ? foosbal izzit ? dat 1 i dunno la ..

haha which part of klang.. i am not familiar with klang areas..

i only know how to go kedai papan.. jln kapar.. lol.. or jusco..

ijnek said:
any guyz change the springs?
lookin at tein or eibach.
should lower my ride also,but dun wan bumpy ride.
which is better?

go fer eibach.. :)

btw jimmy, did u receive my MSN msg? got it done di.. :)

we can meet up at Jusco Klang bukit raja there .. anyway the pool area wuz there oso. ask kev n jackie
ermm, ah keh : jimmy refferin to me ar ?

kanasai little chicket (ah Keh signature) don't lah said 17 no power, i need to sell my rims to get new rims lah .........:) :
my is work emotion replica lah, 17" still got 75% tyre lah and is GIII 205/40/17 (damn good looking type) hehhehehehe .....

Any one intrested ????

KenviC :
My kelisa only 14" wan to try down hill ???
hehehhehe....

jz back yumcha with jimmy ..lol

kevinc, nvm lah i also beginner...can from this table fly to another table 1 the ball...

Hidseller, ceh, challenging kevinc :P

eh sonny, i probably will get frm u beginnin of nex month .. anyway wuts ur rims model liao ar ? wanna re-see the rims ..

downhill i surrender :biggrin: used to late braking...without performance suspension sure 'fan cheh' wan at corners...kekeke

there's 1 cafe in klang....star pisces...not bad wan

stylite, it call Work Emotion, used to be very heng last few month...alot of ppl tend to look for it, after TE37
5lugbronze_big.jpg

kevinc....star pieces like very familiar, but no idea where is it...cant recall it...like somewhere around happy garden...

HidSeller said:
kanasai little chicket (ah Keh signature) don't lah said 17 no power, i need to sell my rims to get new rims lah .........:) :
my is work emotion replica lah, 17" still got 75% tyre lah and is GIII 205/40/17 (damn good looking type) hehhehehehe .....

Any one intrested ????

KenviC :
My kelisa only 14" wan to try down hill ???
hehehhehe....

whahhaha eh eh.. i respect u wei big bro.. i wanted work emotion RIMS.. but my bro already got it.. cizzzzzzzzzz..i'll sacrifice the power n get ur rims fer looks siarzz :PPPPPPPPPP eh taikor..where my free hid.com.my sticker? kekekek

Stylites-x said:
we can meet up at Jusco Klang bukit raja there .. anyway the pool area wuz there oso. ask kev n jackie
ermm, ah keh : jimmy refferin to me ar ?

haha yaya was referrin to u :)

sonic...i'd remember sumwhere near bekerly....after the church turn left...drives another 2 mins...on ur right

pisces la not pieces laa...kekek

omg sonic, klang lang dunno where ar.. its eng ann .. ive worked there b4 ..
seriously the food there sucks. if wanna watch football notbad la ..
ah keh : yeah ive received ur msg. ehehe ..

so how ar ? looked quite nice la the rim but i scare kenot jalan .. makan petrol n heavy ..

oh....i think i know lah...dun went in before, LOOKS like abit expensive...dun wanna waste my money onto a normal drink which cost rm6 something lah, not worth :P...

jimmy, u know somewhere near the Lavender got new foodcourt? macam damn freaking lots of choices of food... not yt open but can see the stall is fully inside the shop

the food in star pieces sucks but foremost, the drinks there cost more than rm8+ for bubble tea .. lavender there got open new foodcourt mer ? not sure ..
lemme n sonicadio plan the klangs TT k ? i think starpieces quite good atmosphere for watchin football la so its quite a good place for TT. then we can head to bukit raja for pools or whichever comes 1st. meet up spot Jusco Klang. Monday-Thurs. which ever day u guyz can.
kev, i agreed. chix alot. lol

btw sonic, how u knoe dat rims wuz the model of sonny's ? i dunno ler now wether to take anot.

Stylites-x said:
the food in star pieces sucks but foremost, the drinks there cost more than rm8+ for bubble tea .. lavender there got open new foodcourt mer ? not sure ..
lemme n sonicadio plan the klangs TT k ? i think starpieces quite good atmosphere for watchin football la so its quite a good place for TT. then we can head to bukit raja for pools or whichever comes 1st. meet up spot Jusco Klang. Monday-Thurs. which ever day u guyz can.
kev, i agreed. chix alot. lol

btw sonic, how u knoe dat rims wuz the model of sonny's ? i dunno ler now wether to take anot.

swt rm8 for bubble tea? u know last time my fren bro open the shop..rm2.5 nia...but now close d, coz no much ppl, food and drink also ok, kinda pity lah, becoz i quite like bubble tea, now no more place can go drink liao..

Star pieces act atmosphere really nice lah, everything darken, coz din on the light, and big projector screen...but price is really :SWEAT: lol~~

btw jim, the sonny stated earlier in the post mah work emotion is the name of the rim

bubbletea quite nice but the pearl sumtimes stoopid sumtimes not. so we'll go for pool 1st then starpieces. meet-up place Jusco Klang. Time : 8.pm. Day : monday - thurs. up 2 u guyz.
n sonic, work emotion dat type of model only mer ? so wutcha think .. iam still pointless bout it ..

excuse me at least till 3rd of July man.. it's time to rush my damn research paper.. haven't even look for resources to write it up :(

HIDSeller,
your rims is manufactured by who? k-speed? kyowa-racing?

ah_keh,
you're running on i-dsi, and you're complaining lack of pickup ar.. >_
cheers,
Jackie Leong