Honda CITY 06 Modifications.

so famous huh the white camry..? lol yea exactly wat jackie said...drive recklessly ..damn...somemore there got pasar malam, drive like that..crazy shit...

jimmy, lol my fren say u guys damn semangat...so late also wanna play....btw i should be no problem lah, provided is i manage to wake up..wahaha...normally sunday i sleep until damn late...saturday activities mah....my fren say he wanna send his mom back to malacca...so cant go...but still can tok to boss lah...should be ok...if not worst i call my fren tok to boss loh..lol~~ should be open until noon o later lah...but sure alot ppl nia...damn rich everyone .

btw jimmy, something u might intrested, might not aswell...but the rim pic damn nice with dunno wat offset...the spoke seems going inward.

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=96760

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=78440&d=1151586709

lol....ask for Advan lah...should be not bad already...yokohama also reputable 1 ...but price is ...WHOA...

sry just now din reply...coz tertidur when surf..haha too tired..

chenyc said:
If u want comfort and silent, u can try Continental but price is so high.

If u want grip + silent, u can try Brigdestone Turanza Er60 or Michelin XM1.

If u want cheap, u can try Sime Astar Prima or Astar Prestige. Avoiding Monza HR7.

If u want silent + cheap, u can try Silverstone Kruizer 1, Good Year Ducaro GA but this tyres is only good within 10k km only.

If u want to use Yoko, stay away S306(Made in Philippines). Quality not as good as Made in Japan(C Drive, Advan Neova, Aspec dB).

My car running Dunlop Le Mans LM702(Made in Japan). So far so good. Grippy when wet. Next time want to upgrade to SP Sport 9000. :D

All of my frens used GoodYear Ducaro GA and they give comment is very silent in the 1st 10k km, after that it become bising.

hope this info helps.. got it fr http://bbs.buysell.net.my/bbs/archive/index.php/t-14889.html..

btw, just piece of advice.. never go fer silverstone tyres.. :xxxxxxxxxx

my dad kena conned.. simply change tyres without telling me.. -.-'''

im currently using silverstone.. previous one was falken ziex.. waaay better.. but falken tyres easily get botak.. wahhaha less thn 1 yr change liao.. ;p

sime astar prestige's not bad. all weather wif good grip in dry and wet. problem that they doesn't lasts.

advan neova shub be ok .. butprice need to ask again ..
heard dat continental make noise ler frm other thread, how come datfella pulak say no noise ? -___-
but silverstone lasted for ages. lol
btw sonic, got ask ur fren bout the prices ?

wanted potenza .. but rm300 each. maybe wait i win in bettin on WC till rm1k la. ahahaha ..

Yokohama Advan Neova AD07 isn't cheap and it wears off rather quickly due to its soft compound. 16" costs around RM400 +/- each and 17" about RM5xx .. (I heard of those prices from friends who were using it) Also I ain't exactly sure if it'll fit our car as the design of the tire is slightly different from others, the side-wall bulges out and might hit your fender / wheel arches..

Cheers..

rm400+ i can easily broke .. then i rather take potenza rm300 each ..
any other brand still, guyz ?

got 400 so expensive meh ? juz for a 16" tyre?..OMG.. -_-" play car really nit lots of $$ ...

btw, sonny, if next TT u were to attend, can try check out my HID kah?.. after saw the jimmy's HID and compare with mine, kinda disappointed from wat i see...beams pattern just fcuk'd up....aih~~ no eye to see...

EDIT : kinda sien lah brazil lose....think i putting up high expectation on them...aiseh

FRANCE RULEZ !! ahahaha .. i knew they gonna beat those brazilians liao.
any other brand for tyres dats around rm0- rm270 ? good gripin on both et n dry, doent make sounds .. gonna change myrims between monday n weds liao ..

how bout this thurs nite TT ?
n sonic, i dun think the shop i went wuz ban hooi .. probably gonna go survey at least 2 shops 1st then only decide.
eh this thread like juz me n sonic discussin nia .. everyone bz it seems.

guyz, need ur answers for KLANG TT.
lai lai lai klang bahkuteh. ahahaha ..

Stylites-x and kevinc,
16th July you guys free or not? I'll be celebrating my birthday @ my place..
My birthday falls on 17th, but doing it a day earlier..