Hobby : Toy collecting.

Joeker

Walking Dead
I think a member here is big time SPAWN collector.

Just starting a thread about toys (Figures, cars, etc, etc)

Anyway, today I stumbled upon a China made copycat of MACROSS VF Valkyrie Mech at Toycity store.

Super Con Optimus Prime (not original, china made copycat) :lol:

i still remember... back in 1990.. Optimus prime was selling for RM120...cant
afford 1... sigh

Good old days huh :)

I was just 5 years old that time :lol: :P

Cheers!~

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Nov 5 2004, 01:19
i still remember... back in 1990.. Optimus prime was selling for RM120...cant
afford 1... sigh
now... 2004... originals are selling for a few hundred.... still cannot afford... ! hahaha

"galaxy defender"?? :huh:

anyways i'm trying to collect old school G1 transformers...anyone selling??

well there's this collectable toy shop thats pretty well equipt...

and his prices arent that bad...the owner of the shop is prettty nice..too n friendly..
he carries transformers..hot wheels...barbie's ...and a few other figurings...oh n Star wars! lol...

the shop is located in Amcorp mall..its called Toy Whiz..

here's the number... David - 0125008988

maybe u can give him a call n find out what else his shop carries..because he's does order specially too..

what the heck.. just post this again. The only toy pic that I have at the moment. Brought it to office as it serves as a momento of my 'youth'.. haha!

I wish I had my MASK collection still... dammit!

Originally posted by lekalo@Nov 5 2004, 08:41
what the heck.. just post this again. The only toy pic that I have at the moment. Brought it to office as it serves as a momento of my 'youth'.. haha!

I wish I had my MASK collection still... dammit!
wahahhahahahah mr lekalo...
i remember that toy!!! hahahahahahhah :lol:
wat about ur he-man toy? post it here too lah :P

i'm a spawn collectorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

i like toys and i dun wan to grow up

howdy joe.. i have this...

http://www.spawn.com/toys/spawn/series21/seven/images/series21_seven_photo_04_dp.jpg

as for my mask and transformers.... erm.. no more liao... gave em to my younger cousins. I used to have firefly, erm.. 1 more motorcycle wan.. forgot the name... and the big juggernaut.. also forgot the name.

wah zephy, not bad woh, got the series 24 exclusive, i like most MCF stuff and i like japannnnnnnnnnnnnnnese toyssssssssss

For Transformers, I used to owned Jazz and Mirage (lost / damage) and now the following:

1. Fire Convoy (from Transformers 2000: Car Robots)
http://www.bwtf.com/cr/toys/reviews/fireconvoy/sfcfront.jpg

2. God Magnus (from Transformers 2000: Car Robots)
http://www.bwtf.com/cr/toys/reviews/godmagnus/rm1.jpg

Together they combine into God Fire Convoy
http://www.bwtf.com/cr/toys/reviews/gfc/weapon.jpg

3. Wildride (from Transformers 2000: Car Robots)
http://www.bwtf.com/cr/toys/reviews/wildride/both/bothrm.jpg

4. Speedbreaker (from Transformers 2000: Car Robots)
http://www.bwtf.com/cr/toys/reviews/speedbreaker/both/rm.jpg

5. Smokescreen (Special Edition)
http://www.robotoys.com/BT01.gif

For MASK, only Thunderhawk (lost / damage) and Raven (still intact but very dusty).

For Mospeada, I used to owned the following:

1. AFC-01H Legioss Armo-Fighter Officer Model
http://members.optusnet.com.au/~cyc01/images/stick-legioss.gif

2. AFC-01Z Legioss Armo-Fighter Jupiter Base Model
http://members.optusnet.com.au/~cyc01/images/fuke-legioss.gif

Both lost / damage when moving house from Tmn Connaught to TTDI - sigh! :(

A good site to check out old toys - http://www.virtualtoychest.com/

during my time i never heard of SPAWN.. oni transformer, thundercats, ultraman, doraemon, MASK, HE-MAN, Mask Rider, DragonBall n some Hong Kong robot cartoon heroes.. :lol:

ooo he man...luv that one...
i dont haven spawn colletables...but ive got the comics...
a few of em..

more into marvels like wild cats..gen13..xmen...

no star wars freaks?? lol..damn am i all alone..