Hobby : Scale modelling

can one, after i got the time to tint it, i'll post some pics. now busy busy.. :lol:

hi.. all, not posting for vta last two day..cos sick like hell..em.. turbonectics, can tint wan .. in fact i tinted by using 80% ..on my6 mira-tr-xx..see da effect this wan is outer tinted, in fact, i also try one is inter tint, crome base on my renault megane..

really can ar? cuz last time i try to tint cannot leh....it wont stick..cuz got the heater line....i mean the rear mirror...others can...

yah, got heater lines. but i can tint on the outside, its flat. then put the screen into the frame lor.

in fact i also tint outside..if dun wan tint outer,if dun wan, buy the tamiya spray and spray it...but no ta black wan la...

Boon Leng, wellcome to ta group.

thx, rubbishking01.. :D :lol:
hehehee...
yar.. i think there is a tamiya colour called 'smoke'..
code is x-19.. is used to make tinting effect..

yap....i forgot wats ta code but i know last time daisheng ppl got introduce it to me... but i prefer car tint.. cheap ma.. somemore can get more choice....can be chrome, tea, 80% black and so on..hee. in fact, boon leng, where u stay cos may b we can yam cha cos i work in subang......