Hobby : Scale modelling

em.. my evo yup, is from city square..i bought in yr 1997, the mira i got it from daisheng..RM19.90, evo that wan is hasegawa with no engine details..but guy, u can try to put ta 1/25 revell 2fast 2furious mit eplise model and clon it out..to fit ta evo3.. or get the tamiya mit pajero dakar version 4g63 engine...i think last few montho.. ya end 2004,daisheng got bring in some evo3.. but fujimi versionnot too detail but can be modi kau..kau..1..in fact kalau da evo model, try to put ta r32 intercooler (tamiya) to create the ganas look..i tell u, is very ganas wan....bottom is warachan, a japanese modeler hks evo7...hv a look..

in facts, turbonectics, u can go to www.hlj.co.jp to find out more the choices, their include shipping,price also reasonable.... will take u two weeks to receive the model.... more choice... botom is my stock..

this my dc-2 track car wit RM 19.90... now can't get in ta market liao.... limited version, come wit 3 set of chair, racing seat, recaro sr3,n the ori seat like the ef2 type tat kind....

Originally posted by rubbishking01@Mar 26 2005, 10:54
em.. my evo yup, is from city square..i bought in yr 1997, the mira i got it from daisheng..RM19.90, evo that wan is hasegawa with no engine details..but guy, u can try to put ta 1/25 revell 2fast 2furious mit eplise model and clon it out..to fit ta evo3.. or get the tamiya mit pajero dakar version 4g63 engine...i think last few montho.. ya end 2004,daisheng got bring in some evo3.. but fujimi versionnot too detail but can be modi kau..kau..1..in fact kalau da evo model, try to put ta r32 intercooler (tamiya) to create the ganas look..i tell u, is very ganas wan....bottom is warachan, a japanese modeler hks evo7...hv a look..
[snapback]842224[/snapback]​

but now city square already closed down right? i also planning to take out my pajero engine to put into my evo 6..R32 intercooler? hahahaha....i also did the same thing...really garang...cuz tht cooler really looks cun and big...

just started doing mine last month. its a wrc scooby. sprayed black and chromed the rims.

Originally posted by williamclw@Mar 26 2005, 23:59
just started doing mine last month. its a wrc scooby. sprayed black and chromed the rims.
[snapback]843528[/snapback]​

another car modeling lover.. :)
keep in coming man.... :D

in fact, i hv 2 huge intercooler,one is the R32 and one is the R33 GTR JGTC intercooler, but i decide to clone it... cos wanna to apply to all my lan evo... hee.. but i try to put ta cooler in all the lan ev0 series, but for evo 4-6 is more ganas, but for 7-8 is not too ganas, b'cos the bumper are more horizontal.. so, some area are not showing ...

williamclw Posted Yesterday, 11:59 PM

Wellcome man..ur model looks like tak takluk screen...pula....anyway gd try....

wow..i m not sure cos dah few month not visit them..... hee...but if the engine when u put into the engine 4g 63, dah macam grA punya....hahaha....but sana city square ada AE92 hatchback model.... damn chun....

nice scooby there.....i'm curently changing engine for my skyline kpgc10..put rb26..after i finish i'll upload the pics....

cheers :)