Hey Hondarians...

i always go SRI PETALING driving range ..... there ball cheap the mat chun..... sometime got chun chicks.... kekeke ;)

woohoo.. it seems we have a spot..hahahaha
we discuss later k.. wanna go lunch..

Originally posted by Power OfDream@Jan 19 2005, 12:29
sleepy: jom la..kita layan bola terbang..ahahahah..lets choose a venue la..at least honda also got some sporting activity TT ..ahahahah..where u guys usually play? i'm from klang..can choose a place in between la..easier and nearer for me..ahaha :D
We do have alot sporting activities leh...

Underwater swimming, exercise in papay farm, pluck papaya, not forget the famous BADMINTON game held almost everynight..

xenix: shit, i miss out on those huh.......wkakakaka..

actually the golf organize here is juz for hole in one i think..wakkakakakaka...we juz need to carry one club..thats all...no need carry the whole bag one.//mayb sleepy does not want to make it so obvious..ahahaha..juz kidding sleepy :D

Muahahahaha

You guys going Driving Range right.. Not Golf Course ma..

I think sleepy will be busy playing golf with his wive 2b

aiya.. driving range better ma.. can drink and chat and play... Then you all main batang sendiri la.. while sleepy taman his wive 2 b.. like that nite.. ignore us and teman the wive 2 b..

i go lunch for a while oso mcm2 story ah..hahaha
where got wife to be...haiya.. buddy buddy maaa..heheh

ok... vodka.. ur celly number wat la?
how la to call if no number..

haha.. ok ok..
i tot u wanted to tell the 3rd. :huh: :o :blink:

hehehe...