Lets dragggggggg..... SDB class F...

hattech,

i understand.....but 1.6 vs 1.8 how?

j101,

actually i'm a newbie in drag scenes, but if stock n full interior 2.0L cars wanna enter group C meh? haha......

harpoon,
aiyaa....ok lar...ok lar..i let d cat ouf of d bag lar...d reason i wanna bring a PSP 2 play is 2 avoid my race being read by others..just wanna play d PSP n act selamba rock only,can o not?HAAHHAAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAAHA

Aiyah.. cannot attend.. got plans tommorow.. see you guys on the next round of SDB.. hopefully coincide with holidays.. :P

its an Open Street Class category. any displacement within the rules will have to drag along each other.

hattech,

i understand.....but 1.6 vs 1.8 how?

j101,

actually i'm a newbie in drag scenes, but if stock n full interior 2.0L cars wanna enter group C meh? haha......

Make sure no 2L sneek past... i'm sure you guys have the expertise to identify this while scrutineering...

Good luck to all participants. This is good development of this sport. Kudos to mie and geng..!!

minivan,
shhhh....i promise...no 2L.no 2L..ok?dun worry...me 1.6 ONRY!hehehhehehe

avantasia,
DATS it....come dis Sat..pls pop ur bonet..i'll CONVERT ur engine into a 1.6 SOHC NOON VTEC in a jiffy..CONFIRMED!hehehehehheheheh

hattech-v,
u buat lar all d story u want...i'm merely asking how MANY confirmed entries?so i know wat 2 do 2 kill my time..last time 55..if dis round 100..whoa..wa kena bawak PSP main lor?HAHAHAHAH

shud be around that laa... bring projector tv n dvd sekali laaa.... haha

Write your reply...