help, wiring blunder

buck-7

any sifus out there that could help me out, i'm planning to slot a pair of 2inch and 6 inch in front.
both of the pairs are rated at 4 ohm
do i-
a- run it in series configuration
b- run it in parellel configuration
from the front left and right channels

your feed back is much appriciated.

From an amp or the HU?

Also I think that you do not have a Passive.. so wont be good to run the 2" and 6" together.. get a passive or make one for it

like dat ah. so you reckon i install the 6 only? ok. actualy, this is just temp.
i already got some of the hardware needed in cluding a 12 inch sub and 2/3/4 channel amp. just need to get a set of component for the front than i'm all set, which have to wait till fix the engine.

Your 2 inch is a tweeter? Your 6 inch is a midbass or 2/3/4way?

Does they come in set or you bought them seperately?

Component set, normally comes with passive crossover. If you bought them seperately, you might need a passive crossover. If you wanna DIY a passive crossover, you need to know the frequency response so that you do not give the speakers signals that they cannot handle.
It is something that says 20 to 20KHz in the spec. This is just an example, some might be 5KHz to 22KHz and etc.