I am asking help for my fren, to shorten the story, i actually know 1 fren same class with me, driving eg8 b16 turbo, but, sadly is, he is totally new in car, he buy the car from other people, 40k, with stock absorber, rear disc brake, eg small stock front brake and 15" rim :stupid:
the sad thing is, his car got the power but he cant use it since the car's braking force not enough according to him..... therefore, i ask my mech to help him and quote him a price for upgrading....
my mech quote him rm2k for:
-dc2 front brake and slotted the front rotor
-new pads(IMP or bendix) since he use stock pad :stupid:
-steel braided hoses all 4 wheels
-workmanship
i dunno much on honda price, but the halfcut shope quote rm600 or 800 , i forgot dy, for the dc2 brake alone.... is the price for from the halfcut shop reasonable ? i feel my mech open reasonable dy but i dunno all kaki honda feel.... my fren say quite expensive and din upgrade, i feel sad when saw a nice vtec turbo drive like auntie :stupid:.....
any honda sifu can help? any other cheap alternative upgrade? my fren say wanna get 4 potter(after he saw my brembo brakes around my car) but after i tell him at least 2k for the 4potter alone
, he just :vroam::vroam: ..... or should i just dun bother him and 

..... i dun wan do this since he is my only fren here who is kaki main motor..
.... lol

the sad thing is, his car got the power but he cant use it since the car's braking force not enough according to him..... therefore, i ask my mech to help him and quote him a price for upgrading....
my mech quote him rm2k for:
-dc2 front brake and slotted the front rotor
-new pads(IMP or bendix) since he use stock pad :stupid:

-steel braided hoses all 4 wheels
-workmanship
i dunno much on honda price, but the halfcut shope quote rm600 or 800 , i forgot dy, for the dc2 brake alone.... is the price for from the halfcut shop reasonable ? i feel my mech open reasonable dy but i dunno all kaki honda feel.... my fren say quite expensive and din upgrade, i feel sad when saw a nice vtec turbo drive like auntie :stupid:.....
any honda sifu can help? any other cheap alternative upgrade? my fren say wanna get 4 potter(after he saw my brembo brakes around my car) but after i tell him at least 2k for the 4potter alone